Logo White
Watch Demo

Le Beach Club Tanning Resorts

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, California 90049

11761 San Vicente Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90049

(310) 820-2710

http://www.lebeachclubtanning.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

The LASER Place
5.0
(10) · Beauty

157 Hillside Avenue

(347) 512-7534
Studio 19 Lashes
5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

521 Main Street

(605) 863-0019

1 person is looking at this business

Lasting Impressions
5.0
(42) · Beauty

40 W Terra Cotta Ave

(815) 477-7373
NV-ious Glow Custom Airbrush Tanning
5.0
(9) · Beauty

3445 Southwood Drive

(262) 833-7304
South Beach Tanning
5.0
(26) · Tanning

908 Homer Road

(318) 377-3330
Marco Pelusi Hair Studio
5.0
(11) · Beauty

636 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 967-0999

About

Bask in the glow. Relax in the tranquility of our resort-inspired surroundings. Realize your most luscious, luxurious, golden tan imaginable. Our expert, attentive consultants promise first class amenities and the ultimate in comfort and cleanliness. Building your base tan or boosting your color? Lé Beach Club's Los Angeles Tanning Salons will satisfy your every desire. Whether you are looking for a high pressure sunbed, stand up tanning, mystic tan, spray tan, or airbrush tanning we've got you covered!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JC Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2014, 00:54 AM
shadow12345 on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/25/2011, 00:14 AM
Do NOT go Here! – This place might look nice and have nice beds but good luck if you ever have a problem. You will NEVER talk to a manager, the workers block all calls. They will NEVER give you the corporate phone number. They charge your credit card incorrectly and act like they did nothing wrong. They lie! I would NEVER go back there and I tell everyone I know NEVER to go here or Supertans or Cop a Tan-all related companies.
TMGB on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/21/2009, 01:05 AM
packages/contract SCAM – I had been a "member" of Le Beach Club (Beverly Blvd) for years, just paying a monthly fee until they said they weren't offering it anymore and that I had to buy a package deal or single tans. That's where they pulled the scam. You buy packages with a certain amount of tans, but what they don't tell you is that they expire. The manager said that you buy a membership, and memberships expire after a year. The package I bought said 20 tans, with no indication of expiration, since there was a specific number.....long story short, I moved away for 6 months, didn't use the tans and they "expired". The manager said that he would give me back the tans I had ALREADY PURCHASED if I would buy more. Let me see, buy more when I had already have 10 tans left? On top of it, he could not provide any signature or proof that I agreed (signed) any contract stating they expire. I called a couple times and he wouldnt get back to me. I LOST OUT ON HALF OF MY "PACKAGE DEAL" or about $125. THERE ARE A LOT OF OPTIONS OUT THERE, I WOULD SUGGEST GOING SOMEWHERE ELSE WHERE THEY ARE MORE PROFESSIONAL AND HONOR WHAT YOU PURCHASED.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SunnyGirl on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/11/2009, 01:30 AM
If you like being ripped off this is your place! – I never write reviews, but after spending the hours on the phone with my credit card company and trying to reach some type of manager at Le Beach Club I want everyone to know how awful this place really is. Obviously the reviews below were written by employees and/or friends. There is no way anyone would have that many nice things to say about a place that charges your credit card without your knowledge (oh yes, apparently they keep it on file without your consent or knowledge) and then argues with you about how they don't do refunds. What?! How can you not refund my money for something I never purchased! Trying to get ahold of a manager is even worse. Appears there is never one there and never would call me back. When I did get a call back it wasn't from a manager, but I could her the manager in the background telling her what to say. What type of manager makes her sales people do her dirty work? Overall this place is nothing but an overpriced attempt at trying to be a high class salon. You can never get out of there without someone trying to sell you their newest "special" (that is good for today only and ONLY if you call back that particular salesgirl). News Flash: You can have all the free coffee you want, but if you're still going to charge people $500/package and THEN rip them off you're never going to last. Get some class, stop committing credit card fraud and get some real managers in there who won't allow that to happen
Dani on YellowBot

11 years ago

06/01/2009, 01:37 AM
I love their mystic! I use to do mystics a couple years ago, but decided to give it up because the upkeep was kind of annoying and the color was a little orangey. I just started them back up again at LE BEACH and I love them.. NO no orange, and never flakes off. The girls who were working there told me that Aloe is one of the main ingredients in their solution... so it hydrates your skin!.. I also use a product they sell called "total immersion" and it seriously holds the mystic tan so well. NO FLAKES, NO ORANGE, LOVE THIS PLACE!!
everyoneisyoursister on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/28/2009, 01:52 AM
Le Beach Club is first class – After going to le beach club I will never go anywhere else. It is so comfortable, the people are friendly, and their deals keep getting better
cgelabert2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/28/2009, 01:39 AM
it's even better at the beach! – I used to be a member of Le beach club a few years ago but didn't renew because I couldn't afford it. Now they have amazingly low prices and every bed is unlimited monthly!!!!!!!!!! I'm so glad I'm back.
ILover on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/27/2009, 01:54 AM
Not going back! – Seriously, I used my last tan the other day and I'm never going back. They REPEATEDLY tried to lie to me telling I only had two or three sessions left and needed to buy more -"because we have this GREAT deal right now for just $400 or $600"-, when I knew I had at several more than that. It's the worst upselling place ever that makes you feel trapped whenever you go in. I'm SO NOT GOING BACK AGAIN!
MySmile on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/30/2009, 01:05 AM
Example: great place for good bread – I have never been to a salon like this, it is so clean and luxurious! And they have a coffee station, where you can get a free cup of coffee. There is just a lot of extra perks in general, which is what really got me. Everything from really nice towels to the mints in each room. I just love it, i think the service they provide speaks for itself!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.