Logo White
Watch Demo

Lazaro Neto - State Farm Insurance Agent

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92115

4444 El Cajon Blvd, Ste 13, San Diego, CA 92115

(619) 229-6799

https://lazaroneto.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

135 W Mission Ave Ste 212

(760) 432-8149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

4790 Brighton Ave

(619) 578-4837
5.0
(8) · Other

3388 Channel Way

(619) 843-0997
5.0
(1) · Other

6165 Greenwich Dr Ste 340

(858) 373-5555
5.0
(3) · Other

4183 Adams Ave

(619) 269-9322
5.0
(2) · Other

7638 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 715-1517
About

Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pablo52 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:59 AM
With all the problems i was having with my old insurance company, i didn't know what to do! An old friend of mine reffered me to State Farm, I decided to make the switch, And it was one of the boldest decisions I ever made in my life! Lazaro Neto's State Farm is the best, and just like my friend recommended me this agency , I will do the same to you. Hey it can be one of your boldest decisions too!
carlos87 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:48 AM
I just got my license, I was so worry about this because I didn't know nothing about the insurance, so I went to Lazaro's office and he and his team explain everything to me, his agency is the best one, because when I was worried about my car insurance, they was there to help me and explain to me, so I'm so glad now, because I don't need to worry, and if something is wrong, I know what to do, and if I need some help, I know that I can ask for them, and it saved me lots of money. If your looking for home insurance, or car insurance or any insurance I definately recommend Lazaro's agency.
johngarcia111 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:24 AM
Lazaro Neto Agency is the best ; HE IS LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOOR , And always remember HE IS THERE !
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
ramirezdos5 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:11 AM
Lazaro Neto provided me with all my insurance needs! I gotta thank lazaro neto and their marvelous team! My problems are gone!
juanito5 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:10 AM
Need better insurance? Lazaro Neto STATE FARM INSURANCE is outstanding. This agent really cares about you as an individual with amazing service, Lazaro Neto STATE FARM INSURANCE is the best! This Agent was able to succesfully help me out with all my insurance and financial needs, i strongly recommend this agency you can visit him today at http://www.lazaroneto.com. He can get you great discounts on auto, home, life, renters, and so much more.
daniel.84 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:51 AM
I really recommend Lazaro State Farm, they're very helpfull and friendly. call: (619) 229 6799
samcamillo on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 02:40 AM
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE – This is a state farm insurance office located in City heights, really a central community to San Diego. I really appreciate how hard the agent and staff work at this office. In addition to that my money goes far with them. I really wouldnt be able to think of anything bad to say about them. I love how personalized they are with their clients too. They try to comprehend your situation as best as they can. Love Lazaro as my agent
bradsund on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2010, 01:26 AM
Great Agent and Quality Team – The Neto Agency and his team of 5 is there to serve University Hts and San Diego abroad....really anywhere. This agency offers a wide range of insurance and financial services products, as well as discounts for multi-car, multi-policy, good driver, etc. The agency exemplifies why State Farm continues to be #1 in value and service. I'd recommend their agency to anyone. Thanks for what you do, Lazaro and team! When it appears the value of the 1-on-1 contact with an agent is being pushed to the wayside by other companies, it's your level of high quality work that proves why the agent is so important.
stephon_808 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/08/2009, 02:08 AM
I am privileged to be insured by State Farm Agencies, they are absolutely the best! Thanks to Lazaro Neto's State Farm and their team that helped me out with all my concerns!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.