Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawton Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
214 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

525 Oak Centre Dr, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 496-2639

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
214 reviews
5155
  
42
  
33
  
24
  
118
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Meeka Moore review for Lawton Plastic Surgery
Meeka Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 06:02 AM
Do not go here! worst staff ever! Soon as I decided not to have surgery and ask for my payments back the company went ghost. Jennifer emailed me up until September 10, now these people don't know how to communicate Haven't heard anything, no emails, left messages even tried to make an appointment on a tat. dead end I can only imagine the work that would have been done on my body.
Cristina Rodriguez Doty review for Lawton Plastic Surgery
Cristina Rodriguez Doty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 02:59 AM
I had an appointment at 10:00 and it is 12:15 and I still haven't been seen. All the nurses are in the break room talking and laughing. I don't know where the doctor is but after sitting in the waiting room for an hour, then in the consultation room for 30 minutes and then in the exam room with no shirt or bra on for 40 minutes... I decided to leave. if I had stayed I would still need the examination, the quote, and to talk to the coordinator. Do these people not realize you don't have all day to sit there? I specifically told them I could not take that much time for an appt. Dr Lawton was very dry in tone and manners in the two minutes that he did talk to me in the consultation room. He even got on his phone to pull up an article. I can't read his phone from across a desk. He's the doctor and I'm supposed to read an article that confirms what he's telling me. Riiculous!
Karen Klare-Hernandez review for Lawton Plastic Surgery
Karen Klare-Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2020, 13:56 PM
Dr. Lawton is an EXTREMELY knowledgeable and meticulous plastic surgeon who goes over and beyond to do whatever it takes to ensure his patients goals are met. What I adore most about Dr. Lawton is his transparency and extreme detail in EVERYTHING he does! As I began my cosmetic journey, I was immediately welcomed by Suzanne’s beautiful smile as I entered an immaculately clean office. I then meet Joanne who’s positive demeanor books my upcoming appointments and answers my many questions with ease and confidence. I then proceed to meet my patient coordinator, Jennifer who graciously guides me through the financial component of my upcoming surgery and energetically helps provide the best financial solution to suite my needs. The day of surgery, I’m surrounded by the most amazing and competent nurses; Ashley, Laura, and Maria who took exceptional care of me! I then meet my anesthesiologist, Dr. Melish who did an outstanding job by doing everything possible to make me comfortable throughout the entire surgical process! Not only did they do an exceptional job, they made me feel beautiful! The bedside manner from all the staff involved was perfect. I would 1000% recommend this office and personally, Dr. Lawton for any procedure you are thinking of having done. His work is truly amazing and I am so pleased!!! I got EXACTLY what I asked for and I’m so grateful for making “The Lawton Experience” the BEST decision I’ve made!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience with us, Karen! We aim to provide top-notch customer service as we guide you through each step of your process. We appreciate you trusting us to give you the results you are looking for! - Lawton Plastic Surgery

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Iris Villalobos review for Lawton Plastic Surgery
Iris Villalobos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:15 AM
If you are looking into getting breast augmentation/lifting, Dr. Lawton is your guy! I did mine a little over a year ago, after loosing most of my breasts due to breastfeeding, and I am loving my results! Doc and his staff were amazing through the entire process, from when I first went in for my consultation, up until now! I am able reach out and come in for check-ups if needed, with no problem at all! The procedure is painless, recovery is safe and quick, and scarring is VERY minimal. Follow recommendations and they will make sure you are good to go! I strongly recommend him to Everyone, hands down best in S.A. town! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Business Response:

Iris, thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with us! We're thrilled that you love your results. Thank you for trusting us! - Lawton Plastic Surgery

Brianna Rodriguez Valero review for Lawton Plastic Surgery
Brianna Rodriguez Valero on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2020, 02:50 AM
After my consultation with Dr. Lawton I knew he was the one I wanted to do my breast augmentation. I was just going in for a feel of things and to get more information such as the cost, but left feeling so happy and confident that I ended up having my surgery the following week. Every nurse and patient coordinator I met has been very nice and helpful. Thank you for such a great experience and for the time you took for an amazing job!
Business Response:

Brianna, thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with us! We're thrilled that you love your results. Thank you for trusting us! - Lawton Plastic Surgery

Laura Torres review for Lawton Plastic Surgery
Laura Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 12:17 PM
Dr Lawton has a great personality and doesn’t beat around the bush when it comes to honesty. I am very happy with me breast augmentation and highly recommend him to be your surgeon.
Shaunda Robledo review for Lawton Plastic Surgery
Shaunda Robledo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 11:22 AM
Dr. Lawton did my tummy tuck four years ago and I'm about to make an appointment for lipo because he did such a great job!
Veronica Gonzalez review for Lawton Plastic Surgery
Veronica Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 05:18 AM
He’s a professional and personable doctor. He’s great at his craft and strives for perfection! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else!
Maria Elena Urdiales review for Lawton Plastic Surgery
Maria Elena Urdiales on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 03:31 AM
Dr. Lawton is awesome, my hubby its very happy with his work with my breast implant
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.