Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawrence R. Holmes Immigration Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
88 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92109

1940 Garnet Ave, Ste 210, San Diego, CA 92109

(858) 750-2516

https://www.kvisas.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
88 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Corder review for Lawrence R. Holmes Immigration Attorney
Anita Corder on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:08 AM
The experienced experts at Holmes & Ramos are wonderful to work with and have helped me and my husband in the filing and maneuvering of the spousal visa process. While we are awaiting our consulate interview to be rescheduled due to the Covid19 crisis, we remain hopeful that patience will be rewarded soon. I highly recommend Holmes & Ramos. 10 out of 10 stars.
Ike Howard review for Lawrence R. Holmes Immigration Attorney
Ike Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 01:20 AM
The staff is very enthusiastic and efficient. My wife and I have been married now for 7 beautiful years. We also used thier services to immigrate my wife's mother as well. We are absolutely grateful, for the happiness,we received as a result of thier persistence and professionalism!!
Penny Siebert review for Lawrence R. Holmes Immigration Attorney
Penny Siebert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 07:54 AM
Detailed. Helpful. Prompt. Diana (our assigned Paralegal) and the H&R team helped us navigate a maze of paperwork and information, to successfully secure my spousal visa. Thank you!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Krystal Marie Canto Llanes review for Lawrence R. Holmes Immigration Attorney
Krystal Marie Canto Llanes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 12:19 PM
To all my friends! I highly recommend Holmes & Ramos Immigration Attorneys. They have helped us with every step in my husbands immigration process. He is now a United States Citizen. — with Renan Jose Canto Llanes.
Pete Schroeder review for Lawrence R. Holmes Immigration Attorney
Pete Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 04:45 AM
They helped I and my wife our immigration process. I would highly recommend their services to anyone look to migrate to the USA.
Marte Eilertsen review for Lawrence R. Holmes Immigration Attorney
Marte Eilertsen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:33 AM
Dave Carey review for Lawrence R. Holmes Immigration Attorney
Dave Carey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:02 AM
Professional's with Class
Momo Dessoh review for Lawrence R. Holmes Immigration Attorney
Momo Dessoh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:27 AM
they will keep you posted at every step
Judy Genz review for Lawrence R. Holmes Immigration Attorney
Judy Genz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:07 AM
I will always be forever thankful to Mr Holmes and his assistant Yvonne for the excellent and professional help they gave me through the long visa process.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.