Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lawrence C Sweet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
7 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48076

18161 W 13 Mile Rd Ste C, Ste C, Southfield, MI 48076

(248) 646-3131

https://www.aaicmi.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Dr. Lawrence Sweet, MD is an allergy & immunology specialist in Southfield, MI and has been practicing for 55 years. He graduated from University Of Michigan Medical School in 1956 and specializes in allergy & immunology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Lawrence C Sweet
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 03:42 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Anonymous review for Lawrence C Sweet
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 01:09 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Arun review for Lawrence C Sweet
Arun on Wellness

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 08:16 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous review for Lawrence C Sweet
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/29/2012, 02:41 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Lawrence C Sweet
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/16/2011, 08:48 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need
asthma patient review for Lawrence C Sweet
asthma patient on Wellness

11 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:11 AM
I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. When comparing them to others I have visited for the same condition, they are among the best I have seen. I didn't wait long at all. My appointment started on time, and the wait was much shorter than other offices I have been to. While waiting for my appointment I noted that the chairs in their waiting room were definitely above average. I was comfortable. They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care.
jane doe review for Lawrence C Sweet
jane doe on Wellness

11 years ago

03/18/2011, 09:05 AM
I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. I've never had to worry about them being understaffed or not being able to help me right when I need it. They have a huge staff that's very knowledgeable and qualified. I'm usually somewhat sensitive to the cold, so I was a little worried that their office would be too cold, but it was fine. I was very comfortable the entire time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.