Logo White
Watch Demo

Lawn Shark Landscaping

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Home Services|Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

417 Black Smith Ln, Ste A, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

(843) 421-1073

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

L&m Lawn Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1011 Kings Rd

(843) 340-3759
Dam Myrtle Beach Tree Services
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

1704 25th Ave N

(843) 458-2901
Patriot Landscape Design
5.0
(12) · Home Services

4338 Windy Heights Dr

(843) 907-2767

About

Landscape Design * Landscape Installation * Landscape Maintenance * Seasonal Colors: Annuals and Perennials * Irrigation System Maintenance

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Plus Internet Solutions on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 08:45 AM
I am very happy with the customer service, attention to detail and the promptness of Lawn Shark. The owner, Jason takes alot of pride in what his staff does for their customers. Highly recommend.
A Plus Internet Solutions on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/09/2014, 03:24 AM
I am very happy with the customer service, attention to detail and the promptness of Lawn Shark. The owner, Jason takes a lot of pride in what his staff does for their customers. Highly recommend.
Scott P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/25/2011, 07:23 AM
Trustworthy Landscaping And Lawn Care Company
I had a consultation regarding my lack of grass and lots of weeds in the yard of the home I just bought. Jason was very friendly, and offered a lot of very helpful hints to a transplant from the Northeast. He informed me that I was late in my yard improvement plan (should have started in August) but offered some ideas for this year, and possible next. I plan on using Lawn Shark Landscaping next year to assist me with my yard and make it a lawn.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Barbara S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/03/2011, 04:03 AM
I'm SOOOO HAPPY!
I'm sooooo happy with the service I received from Lawn Shark. I called for a quote and they came out a couple hours later. We scheduled the work the following morning!!! I thought the price was very reasonable for the work I had done, (cleaned out my jungle of weeds and put in mulch). If I need any landscaping in the future I will 100% use them again!!!
Nancy D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/24/2011, 11:30 AM
Very Pleased With Their Work
We had Lawn Shark landscape our front yard after they quoted us the most reasonable price. They totally upgraded our curb appeal! Within hours the crew put in new sod, plants and river rock. We were stunned at how fast they finished the job. We were so pleased with their work that we signed up for their lawn service (very reasonably priced). They are a great group of hard working guys who clearly care about the quality of their work.
Gordon B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/17/2011, 08:41 AM
Great Job By Lawn Shark Landscaping
My condo association had been looking to redo our common backyard for a while. We met with a couple of different people to do the work. Jason was the only one who came out and did more than just throw a number at it. He spent time looking it over and then developed 3 different detailed quotes to offer to the condo association and worked with us to develop them based on what we were looking to have done. Since the work was done I get compliments every meeting about now nice the yard looks, and how good a job was done by Lawn Shark.
Carla G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/12/2011, 12:39 PM
Great Choice!
Great Choice! Whatever you need done in your yard this Myrtle Beach landscaping company to call. I was sick and tired of my yard looking so plain so I called them and told them what I was looking for. Lawn Shark Landscaping installed and now my yard looks beautiful. Definitely satisfied and happy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.