Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Tim Powers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
632 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Denton, TX 76201 United States

215 W Oak St, Suite 201, Denton, TX 76201 United States

(940) 483-8000

https://www.timpowers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(66) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
5.0
(3) · Legal

5502 Broadway Blvd

(972) 303-4529
About

The Law Offices of Tim Powers’ Denton team focuses their attention on handling a variety of criminal defense cases. Their team possesses more than 18 years of legal experience. The firm is led by a former Texas prosecutor who has an in-depth understanding of the opposition’s mindset. They have been involved in over 5,000 criminal cases involving charges such as assault, drug crimes, DWI, sex crimes, theft crimes and many more. Additionally, they are never afraid to take a case to trial. Give our Denton criminal defense attorney a call today at (940) 483-8000 and receive a FREE consultation. Habla Espanol!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
632 reviews
5550
  
412
  
33
  
26
  
130
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Usha Desai review for Law Offices of Tim Powers
Usha Desai on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:07 AM
If you want a lawyer who can fight your case thinking that he or she himself is fighting for his or her own case then Tim Powers is the man. A robust criminal defense attorney in TX especially in the Dallas-Fort Worth area.
Blair Sewell review for Law Offices of Tim Powers
Blair Sewell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 02:57 AM
This law office thoroughly helped me with my court case and ended up keeping me from serving ANY jail time! I would HIGHLY recommend them as they are quick, trustworthy, and know how to win a case and work with you!
Bill Wadsworth review for Law Offices of Tim Powers
Bill Wadsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2020, 11:33 AM
Tim Powers and associates helped me efficiently achieve a dismissal of my case. They were thorough, transparent, and completely understanding- I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of legal assistance.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Ashley Tilley review for Law Offices of Tim Powers
Ashley Tilley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 11:49 AM
Tim Powers’s office not only gave me great legal advice, but they followed through with the plan and got my case dropped! No charges. Nothing on my record. And on top of that, they were cheaper than the less organized lawyers I talked to. Great service, great people, all in all 10 out of 10.
Damon Taylor review for Law Offices of Tim Powers
Damon Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2020, 00:23 AM
Great company! Nice staff and well informed.
Hunter Townsend review for Law Offices of Tim Powers
Hunter Townsend on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 00:35 AM
5/5 Highly recommend. The whole staff was amazing and were able to get me out of a lot of trouble that truly wasn't my fault.
Megan Seftas review for Law Offices of Tim Powers
Megan Seftas on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2019, 03:31 AM
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff!
Keith Boone review for Law Offices of Tim Powers
Keith Boone on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2019, 10:03 AM
good people, and have good influence on the courts....if they cant do it,then it probably cant be done
Ray Busch review for Law Offices of Tim Powers
Ray Busch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2019, 03:07 AM
All I can say is Wow! I highly recommend their office and if (God Forbid) I ever have any other issues, I will be on the phone with them right away! Great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.