BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
League of Women Voters
5.0

law offices of sonia figueroa-lee

4.9
16 reviews
Attorneys
 2000 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90039US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(323) 665-5770

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
16 reviews
515
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 14 reviews4.9
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
Top notch attorney willing to fight for her clients like she fought for our country!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
Sonia is a smart, caring professional. She draws on her experience as a USCIS officer to provide the highest quality service to her clients. I highly recommend her! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
Sonia Figueroa-Lee is one of the best immigration attorneys in Southern CA and nationally. As a colleague, I highly recommend her to anyone seeking immigration legal services. She is a veteran and a former USCIS officer. She is also an exceptional immigration attorney and person. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
Awesome attorney. She care for your case and provide excellence in service :) more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2018
I love her , Great service. She’s on Top of everything. Approachable. She is Simple the Best. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
Sonia es una excelente abogada, yo la recomiendo���
Aparte de abogada, es una persona muy amable.
more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 03, 2015
Hi Sonia !!!
We Pray for your & office.
God Bless You. Thank you,
from ��� ���������
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2000 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90039
Attorneys
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Attorney Sonia Figueroa specializes in immigration law. Her focus is primarily involving family applications, citizenship, removal defense, and T/U/VAWA petitions. She *does not* handle business, employment or investment immigration cases.
Immigration is a growth area of the legal field due to the ever-changing landscape that is immigration policy and the anticipation that some form of immigration reform can be expected in the near future, which will increase the demand for knowledgeable representation.
History
Established in 2014.
I became an attorney in 2010. I even put out my shingle in 2011. But, I became involved in other projects and supporting litigation firms so I don't count that time really. However, in 2013, I had the privilege to work for USCIS. With that knowledge, training and know-how, I've opened my solo practice as an immigration attorney. I provide services in English, Korean and I employ Spanish interpretation.
Meet the Business Owner
Sonia F.
Business Owner
Former USCIS Officer
VETERAN of the US Armed Forces
Born of immigrant parents, she left the United States to live in Korea for almost ten years, during which time she learned about some of the difficulties in being an immigrant. As a veteran of the armed forces and a former U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Service (USCIS) adjudications officer, she is familiar with the bureaucracy of the federal government and strives to ensure that all of her clients receive the individualized care that they deserve. Her mission is to take a genuine interest in her clients, understand their goals and meet their expectations in a timely and efficient manner. She will work to maintain the highest ethical standards and foster a culture of open communication with clients and colleagues. Her focus is immigration, primarily involving applications to the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Service (USCIS) for adjustment of status and citizenship.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.