Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
11 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Dallas, TX 75201

2024 Commerce St, Dallas, TX 75201

(214) 559-3444

http://ww1.gregglawinjury.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
About

At the Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg in Dallas, Texas, the attorneys provide comprehensive legal guidance pertaining to uncontested divorce. The services provided by the law firm include uncontested divorce consultation, filing for an uncontested divorce, drafting divorce agreements, uncontested divorce final decree, uncontested divorce child support, child custody and visitation. The firm represents clients throughout the Dallas County.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn D. review for Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg
Shawn D. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/22/2020, 20:19 PM
Retained the services of Robert Gregg for a criminal case as a first offender. He initially appeared to be helpful but once I paid, the communication stopped. I was calling every week and sometimes twice weekly, only to be passed around to operators or paralegals but never to Gregg. For 5 months I was told nothing was going on with my case and nothing had been filed. I researched on my own to find that the case was filed, went to grand jury and had discovery by the DA that he and his people had no information about. Long story short, I retained a new attorney who jumped on the case and had DA info within 4 days and then some.
Respond to negative reviews
Mia Guerrero Flores review for Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg
Mia Guerrero Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 11:43 AM
Professional attorney and staff.. great services..
Mia GF review for Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg
Mia GF on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 00:02 AM
Professional attorney and staff.. great services..
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tena T. review for Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg
Tena T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 11:20 AM
My son had hired him for a case. Then my son passed away. I contacted the office and told them to discontinue service and to send the estate a refund check of $1,287.00 less filing fees. He wouldn't return my calls and when he finally did he claimed no knowledge. I faxed proof of everything and never heard from him or received a refund. Who does that to a grieving mother? A greedy, insensitive lawyer.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Mitchell review for Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg
Lisa Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:01 AM
Very knowledgeable, experienced attorney that handled the details of my son's issue efficiently, correctly, and without delay. He returns many calls personally, something that is a rarity these days, so you know that he has actually reviewed the case and is ready and willing to answer all your questions and concerns. I felt confident in trusting his expertise right from the start.
James Doster review for Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg
James Doster on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:10 AM
This is the BEST place for help with speeding tickets especially if you have been pulled over by the super aggressive Dallas Sheriff Dept. It has been many years since I have needed Robert Gregg's help but the second I was pulled over I knew I would be calling his office right away. You can proceed with Confidence when you choose Robert Gregg. Gregg with two "G's" GOOD & GREAT!
Sarai Cuellar Singleton review for Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg
Sarai Cuellar Singleton on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:12 AM
Jan G. review for Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg
Jan G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 09:58 AM
Criminal vase
Eduardo Quiroz review for Law Offices of Robert S. Gregg
Eduardo Quiroz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:00 AM
Top notch representation, advice and execution. Robert Gregg is in a league of his own and I am grateful he represented me in a matter I needed assistance with. Ironically, I plan and hope to never need his services, but if I do, I know I will be represented properly and have my interests protected. I would recommend him time and time again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.