Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Michael Anthony Hernandez

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92101

1350 Columbia Street, Ste 700, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 341-3149

http://www.defenseattorneysd.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Michael Hernandez is a criminal defense attorney practicing in San Diego, California. Mr. Hernandez is a member of the San Diego Criminal Defense Bar Association and the Board of Governors for California Attorneys for Criminal Justice. "I'm your defense lawyer; I'm here for you, and I'll be there with you. I make sure every client leaves my office with this knowledge. My clients often come to me at their lowest, and then trust me to advise them on decisions concerning their future and freedom. For this reason it is important for my clients to know that when they hire me, they get me. Day or night, weekends and holidays, I make myself available - not just to answer questions, but to alleviate

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Steven Keefer on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:39 AM
It would be nice to have some information regarding the appeal he is working on for the past 6 months. He does not return my calls and I have no information on the status. I did not pay to hear his office staff tell me he is working on it. I will have to fly out to San Diego and meet with him to get information.Award Banner
Rosario Dunning on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 04:09 AM
I/ve read all these super reviews on this person and it really disheartens me to know that we were the exception. That this person and his so called female assistant have given us the run around for a year now and constantly lied to our face. The hypocrisy of telling us that she knew what we were going thru and always saying that the attorney was working hard to help us, when in reality nothing was ever done. Not to mention that not was were we able to speak to him. Except the transfer of the money we gave him. PLEASE!!! DON'T HIRE THIS MAN, BECAUSE I CAN NOT SAY HE IS AN ATTORNEY. Absolutely no ethics.!!
shukribills on Superpages

2 years ago

04/04/2017, 18:35 PM
I don't usually review or comment on products or services, but after dealing with Attorney Michael Anthony Hernandez I felt the need to share my experience with others. Without going into detail about the legal situation, let me say that I was impressed by Mr. Hernandez's knowledge of the law and his professionalism (he even returns phone calls promptly). In a matter that threatened to disrupt my family, I felt confident that Attorney Hernandez was working for me. His honesty and sincerity was obvious from day one. I pray that I will never need a lawyer again, but if I do, Attorney Michael Anthony Hernandez will be the first person that I call. SAI-San Diego
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Stacy Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 12:54 PM
Audie de Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 15:26 PM
Very professional, trustworthy and highly competent. I am comfortable referring clients to Atty. Hernandez.
Lorena Mina on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2016, 04:22 AM
When we needed help with a family matter he went head on and gave us 110% through it all. We could not have asked for a better attorney. During a time of extreme stress he put our minds at ease. Thank you Mike! We are ever grateful for your expertise and knowledge.
Christina Gutierrez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2014, 05:43 AM
Sean Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 03:29 AM
For four months during law school I had the privilege of working for Mike and I really can't adequately express my gratitude for that opportunity. Mike is honestly the most genuine person I have ever met. Unlike so many lawyers I know, he isn't in it for the money or prestige. He does what he does because he truly loves helping people. And he's really, really good at it. Working with Mike redefined the role of a defense attorney for me. I now see the practice of criminal defense as an opportunity to directly help clients take initiative to correct their own mistakes if necessary and pursue a brighter future, in part by avoiding excessive and counterproductive punishment. I would absolutely r...  more>>
Dan Shama on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 02:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.