Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Martin J. Rubin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
4 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Dallas, TX 75219

3611 Fairmount St, Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 599-9100

https://m.traffic-ticket-dallas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555
5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael S. review for Law Offices of Martin J. Rubin
Michael S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 10:39 AM
Genuinely Dedicated, Knowledgeable and Passionate 5.0 stars Posted by Michael January 23, 2019 From conversing with Mr. Rubin during the initial phone consultation, through to the final disposition of my traffic cases, the characteristic that most impressed me, and continues to do so, is his sincerity and genuine concern for those he represents. Martin handled my situation with a degree of passion and level of commitment that one might expect from a close family member--perhaps better. To say that he's knowledgeable about all facets of the law and nuances of the municipalities in which he serves is an understatement, but the way he went to bat for me, even as I was unable to attend my own hearing due to circumstances of hardship, speaks volumes about his dedication and integrity. To summarize in short, he was able to get one case dismissed entirely, and the payment for the other drastically, and I mean DRASTICALLY reduced. He was also able to convince the judge to allow this payment to be placed on deferral with terms that even I can afford. Of course--and I shared this with him as well--the ultimate glory belongs to God, who directed me to this gifted, energetic professional who He in turn utilized in an awesome way on my behalf. I will recommend Mr. Rubin to friends and family--anyone who needs legal services. I can tell you, he'll be honest and above board, and exercise the same level of integrity and commitment if he takes your case. Side note: I would be remiss if I didn't mention the cordiality and professionalism exemplified by his staff. They knew me by name and were familiar with my cases when I needed to contact them. Hats off!!
Anthony Leo review for Law Offices of Martin J. Rubin
Anthony Leo on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 19:21 PM
I believe we met at the Applebee's on Belt Line RD in Irving 5 or 6 years ago. You gave me your card and introduced yourself. Very pleasant.
Milu Ramirez review for Law Offices of Martin J. Rubin
Milu Ramirez on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2014, 14:09 PM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Connie Villarreal review for Law Offices of Martin J. Rubin
Connie Villarreal on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 07:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.