Logo White

Law Offices of Martin J. Rubin

Own this business?
4.7
39 reviews
|Other|Dallas, TX 75219

3611 Fairmount St, Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 599-9100

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Techline Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

5401 Martin St

(817) 561-9900
Easy Does It Moving Co.
5.0
(1) · Other

6525 Blue Grass Dr

(682) 438-7730
Structure Tone Southwest
5.0
(2) · Other

3500 Maple Ave #1300

(214) 520-3353
Switch Creative Group
5.0
(2) · Other

2701 Fairmount St

(214) 999-9330
Autumn Leaves Of Grapevine
5.0
(3) · Other

2501 Heritage Ave

(817) 329-8500
the loomis agency l l c
5.0
(4) · Other

17120 Dallas Pkwy # 200

(972) 331-7000

About

Traffic Ticket Defense, DWI Defense, Suspension Hearing/ALR Hearing, Stop Sign, Speeding, Ran Red Light, Plea Bargains, Occupational Drivers License, Wills, Contested Divorces, Child Custody, Over 33 Years of Experience

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.7
39 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Citysearch
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

08/21/2013, 14:08 PM
Very knowledgeable and professional attorney. We are extremely pleased.
on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/23/2011, 12:03 PM
Honest...What else can I say – I got a traffic citation for speeding 25 mph over the limit (which places you into a higher category than just a regular speeding ticket) on i30 in Dallas by a Dallas County Sherriff, and after researching the citation found that my only…
on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/23/2011, 06:03 AM
Honest...What else can I say – I got a traffic citation for speeding 25 mph over the limit (which places you into a higher category than just a regular speeding ticket) on i30 in Dallas by a Dallas County Sherriff, and after researching the citation found that my only options were to either a) pay the fine, or b) pay an amount = to the fine and serve a 24 hour probation...in other words, I was going to pay the full $300 fine one way or another.
I contacted several attorneys, and was advised by all of them "sure, we can help you out...but not until you pay us the $75. Then we will fight for you blah, blah, blah." I knew the truth from speaking to several court reps (basically, I had to pay $3
...  more>>
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/03/2011, 12:02 PM
Thanks for being so great!! We wish you very best year ever Clint and Shana!!
on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/05/2011, 12:01 PM
Best Lawyer in Town!!! – Martin J. Rubin has just won a jury trial for me, and made me really happy :) I couldn't ask for more knowledgeable, professional and honest lawyer than him. I admire his wit, expertese, and attention to details. He leaves a stunning, and…
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/05/2011, 12:01 PM
Martin J. Rubin has just won a jury trial for me, and made me really happy :) I couldn't ask for more knowledgeable, professional and honest lawyer than him. I admire his wit, expertese, and attention to details. He leaves a stunning, and lasting impression on all parties with his swift, eagle-like demeanor and sharp ripostas. My entire experience with Mr. Rubin was extremely positive, comfortable and empowering. He made me believe again, that justice prevails and it's worth of fighting for. I will always recommend him to my friends. Great communication, reasonable fees, curteous office staff and foremost - the best lawyer in town!
Thank you Mr. Rubin. You're my superstar!
on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/28/2010, 14:12 PM
Martin J. Rubin knows the law and has helped me several times.
He also knows the laws of the area and his 30 yrs of experience
give him clout. His background and credentials are impressive to boot. He tells it like it is. His fees are reasonable.
I highly recommend him and have referred people to him.
If you want a fair, honest and intelligent legal eagle who knows his stuff,
go ahead and call for a conference to see if he can help.
His staff is also friendly and helpful. I wouldn't use anyone else unless he referred me to someone else. I give him 5 stars for sure.
on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/28/2010, 07:12 AM
Martin J. Rubin is a wonderful person and attorney. He has helped my family for many years with criminal defense and family law. My son would have probably gone to the pen if it had not been for him! He has assisted my daughter also and got her assault case dismissed. I would recommend him highly as one of the best attorneys in Dallas.
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/15/2010, 10:02 AM
I hired him for a traffic ticket after I was assured that he could reduce the penalty amount BUT it didn't happen and I ended up paying full $200 penalty on top of his fees. When I reminded him, he become so rude and said he would withdraw his name as my representative and that would cause a warrant for my arrest.

He also advised me not to hire him again and I am passing this advise to everyone who is in need for a good and HONEST lawyer who tells you what he can and will do for your $$$.

I was so disapointed because I specifically asked if he could lower the penalty of the violation otherwise I would have looked some where else or simply paid the penalty without paying his fees.

SO HE WA
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews