Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Martin J. Rubin

Own this business?
4.2
13 reviews
|Legal|Dallas, TX 75219

3611 Fairmount St, Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 599-9100

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs
5.0
(9) · Legal

505 Villa Real Dr #212

(714) 838-9019

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew S. Halley, Attorney at Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

3235 Satellite Boulevard

(678) 215-1578

1 person is looking at this business

Attorney Mario Musil
5.0
(10) · Legal

5425 Village Drive

(321) 285-2565

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Joe David Wells
5.0
(2) · Legal

9800 Centre Parkway

(281) 410-8778
The Law Office of Jeff B. Connolly, PLLC
5.0
(6) · Legal

1308 Broad Street

(919) 423-7494

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Desiree Berg
5.0
(3) · Legal

19624 Governors Hwy

(708) 800-6554

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
13 reviews
58
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 9 Reviews3.9Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 10:39 AM
Genuinely Dedicated, Knowledgeable and Passionate
5.0 stars
Posted by Michael
January 23, 2019

From conversing with Mr. Rubin during the initial phone consultation, through to the final disposition of my traffic cases, the characteristic that most impressed me, and continues to do so, is his sincerity and genuine concern for those he represents. Martin handled my situation with a degree of passion and level of commitment that one might expect from a close family member--perhaps better. To say that he's knowledgeable about all facets of the law and nuances of the municipalities in which he serves is an understatement, but the way he went to bat for me, even as I was unable to attend my own
...  more>>
Anthony Leo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 19:21 PM
I believe we met at the Applebee's on Belt Line RD in Irving 5 or 6 years ago. You gave me your card and introduced yourself. Very pleasant.
Milu Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2014, 14:09 PM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Connie Villarreal on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 07:18 AM
X customer on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/08/2011, 04:33 AM
I hired him for a traffic ticket after I was assured that he could reduce the penalty amount BUT it didnt happen and I ended up paying full \$200 penalty on top of his fees. When I reminded him, he become so rude and said he would withdraw his name as my representative and that would cause a warrant for my arrest. He also advised me not to hire him again and I am passing this advise to everyone who is in need for a good and HONEST lawyer who tells you what he can and will do for your \$\$\$. I was so disapointed because I specifically asked if he could lower the penalty of the violation otherwise I would have looked some where else or simply paid the penalty without paying his fees. SO HE WA...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/08/2011, 00:49 AM
I hired him for a traffic ticket after I was assured that he could reduce the penalty amount BUT it didnt happen and I ended up paying full \$200 penalty on top of his fees. When I reminded him, he become so rude and said he would withdraw his name as my representative and that would cause a warrant for my arrest. He also advised me not to hire him again and I am passing this advise to everyone who is in need for a good and HONEST lawyer who tells you what he can and will do for your \$\$\$. I was so disapointed because I specifically asked if he could lower the penalty of the violation otherwise I would have looked some where else or simply paid the penalty without paying his fees. SO HE WA...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/06/2011, 21:12 PM
Martin J. Rubin has just won a jury trial for me, and made me really happy :) I couldnt ask for more knowledgeable, professional and honest lawyer than him. I admire his wit, expertese, and attention to details. He leaves a stunning, and lasting impression on all parties with his swift, eagle-like demeanor and sharp ripostas. My entire experience with Mr. Rubin was extremely positive, comfortable and empowering. He made me believe again, that justice prevails and its worth of fighting for. I will always recommend him to my friends. Great communication, reasonable fees, curteous office staff and foremost - the best lawyer in town!Thank you Mr. Rubin. Youre my superstar!
Anna on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/06/2011, 08:10 AM
Martin J. Rubin has just won a jury trial for me, and made me really happy :) I couldnt ask for more knowledgeable, professional and honest lawyer than him. I admire his wit, expertese, and attention to details. He leaves a stunning, and lasting impression on all parties with his swift, eagle-like demeanor and sharp ripostas. My entire experience with Mr. Rubin was extremely positive, comfortable and empowering. He made me believe again, that justice prevails and its worth of fighting for. I will always recommend him to my friends. Great communication, reasonable fees, curteous office staff and foremost - the best lawyer in town!Thank you Mr. Rubin. Youre my superstar!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 09:51 AM
Martin J. Rubin knows the law and has helped me several times.He also knows the laws of the area and his 30 yrs of experiencegive him clout. His background and credentials are impressive to boot. He tells it like it is. His fees are reasonable.I highly recommend him and have referred people to him.If you want a fair, honest and intelligent legal eagle who knows his stuff,go ahead and call for a conference to see if he can help.His staff is also friendly and helpful. I wouldnt use anyone else unless he referred me to someone else. I give him 5 stars for sure.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.