Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Martin J. Rubin

Own this business?
4.2
6 reviews
|Other|Dallas, TX 75219

3611 Fairmount St, Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 599-9100

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

joe joe beauty supply
5.0
(7) · Other

549 Springfield Ave

(973) 732-4461

29 people are looking at this business

raytheon co.
5.0
(5) · Other

870 Winter St

(256) 325-0010

9 people are looking at this business

scanning nations
5.0
(6) · Other

120 Gloster Rd NW # 5

(770) 845-0821

12 people are looking at this business

country financial
5.0
(2) · Other

4200 W Old Shakopee Rd # 245

(952) 884-3326

5 people are looking at this business

the by us company
5.0
(3) · Other

377 Hogan Rd

(207) 299-1740

6 people are looking at this business

home & garden
5.0
(3) · Other

19215 S Blackhawk Pkwy

(815) 806-2100

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.2
6 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

01/23/2019, 10:01 AM
Genuinely Dedicated, Knowledgeable and Passionate
5.0 stars
Posted by Michael
January 23, 2019

From conversing with Mr. Rubin during the initial phone consultation, through to the final disposition of my traffic cases, the characteristic that most impressed me, and continues to do so, is his sincerity and genuine concern for those he represents. Martin handled my situation with a degree of passion and level of commitment that one might expect from a close family member--perhaps better. To say that he's knowledgeable about all facets of the law and nuances of the municipalities in which he serves is an understatement, but the way he went to bat for me, even as I was unable to attend my own
...  more>>
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/08/2011, 04:03 AM
I hired him for a traffic ticket after I was assured that he could reduce the penalty amount BUT it didnt happen and I ended up paying full \$200 penalty on top of his fees. When I reminded him, he become so rude and said he would withdraw his name as my representative and that would cause a warrant for my arrest. He also advised me not to hire him again and I am passing this advise to everyone who is in need for a good and HONEST lawyer who tells you what he can and will do for your \$\$\$. I was so disapointed because I specifically asked if he could lower the penalty of the violation otherwise I would have looked some where else or simply paid the penalty without paying his fees. SO HE WA...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/06/2011, 08:01 AM
Martin J. Rubin has just won a jury trial for me, and made me really happy :) I couldnt ask for more knowledgeable, professional and honest lawyer than him. I admire his wit, expertese, and attention to details. He leaves a stunning, and lasting impression on all parties with his swift, eagle-like demeanor and sharp ripostas. My entire experience with Mr. Rubin was extremely positive, comfortable and empowering. He made me believe again, that justice prevails and its worth of fighting for. I will always recommend him to my friends. Great communication, reasonable fees, curteous office staff and foremost - the best lawyer in town!Thank you Mr. Rubin. Youre my superstar!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/28/2010, 05:12 AM
Martin J. Rubin is a wonderful person and attorney. He has helped my family for many years with criminal defense and family law. My son would have probably gone to the pen if it had not been for him! He has assisted my daughter also and got her assault case dismissed. I would recommend him highly as one of the best attorneys in Dallas.
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/28/2010, 03:12 AM
Martin J. Rubin knows the law and has helped me several times.He also knows the laws of the area and his 30 yrs of experiencegive him clout. His background and credentials are impressive to boot. He tells it like it is. His fees are reasonable.I highly recommend him and have referred people to him.If you want a fair, honest and intelligent legal eagle who knows his stuff,go ahead and call for a conference to see if he can help.His staff is also friendly and helpful. I wouldnt use anyone else unless he referred me to someone else. I give him 5 stars for sure.
on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

04/08/2006, 04:04 AM
a few years back, Martin Rubin helped me w/ a speeding ticket - hoping he can do the same again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.