Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Lynda Sheridan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Legal Services|Los Angeles, CA 90067 United States

1801 Century Park East, Ste 1100, Los Angeles, CA 90067 United States

(310) 286-7211

https://www.lyndasheridanlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Legal

840 Apollo St

(800) 805-4002
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

14028 Bellflower Blvd #D

(562) 361-8054
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

8 Corporate Park #300

(949) 379-7165
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

12304 Santa Monica Blvd # 300

(888) 737-9009
5.0
(8) · Legal

700 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 937-4529
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

712 N Diamond Bar Blvd # A

(909) 861-3328
About

Specializing in: - Attorneys - Family Law Attorneys - Divorce Attorneys - Lemon Law Attorneys - General Practice Attorneys - Adoption Law Attorneys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lynda S. review for Law Offices of Lynda Sheridan
Lynda S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2016, 02:50 AM
WE WORK HARD TO EARN YOUR BUSINESS. I CONSTANTLY HEAR, "YOU PUT ME AT EASE". OUR CLIENTS KNOW THEY ARE IN GOOD QUALITY PROFESSIONAL HANDS
miller34 review for Law Offices of Lynda Sheridan
miller34 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/04/2012, 07:06 AM
Great Job! – I have a friend who was married for a couple of years to a woman who he ended up hating and worst of all, they even had a baby together. He decided after 5 years to divorce her after catching her with another guy in their own home. Thankfully another friend of ours recommended he goes to Lynda Sheridan for counseling and it was a good thing he did. After a couple of months the divorce was settled and he got the child and house. Now he met another woman who we all think is perfect for him and hope he never has to go through that nightmare again.
charlie b. review for Law Offices of Lynda Sheridan
charlie b. on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/07/2011, 00:32 AM
Thank you very much! – Outstanding service. I have nothing but great things to say about the Lynda Sheridan Law Offices .
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
peterhenry3 review for Law Offices of Lynda Sheridan
peterhenry3 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/11/2011, 07:10 AM
You were wonderful ! – Thank you for all of your time and help with my case. You were wonderful to work with and I appreciate what you did for me.
dany1986 review for Law Offices of Lynda Sheridan
dany1986 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/11/2011, 00:36 AM
Best Services! – Thank you for your assistance in helping me with this legal matter. Your courtesy and professionalism are genuinely appreciated. Sincerely
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.