Logo White

Law Offices of Jon Friedman

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Legal|Portland, OR 97205

1020 SW Taylor St #430, Ste 430, Portland, OR 97205

(503) 242-1440

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties I have been practicing law in Portland Oregon since 1984. In my 30 + years of representing people injured by the negligence of others (car drivers, doctors, lawyers, truck drivers, motorcyclists, homeowners, business establishments and more) my practice has always been limited to working on behalf of people. I do not work for insurance companies nor businesses. Since 1984, I've been licensed to practice in Oregon and Federal Court for the District of Oregon. I choose to run a small practice. We treat our clients as family. I will direct your case from the moment I am hired through the end of the case. I make sure to limit my practice and how many people I am representing at any g

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
58 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/08/2013, 05:01 AM
A year ago my son and I was involve in a terrible car accident where my son was taken to a hospital and he spent eleven days. Attorney Jon Friedman was referred by a good friend of my husband. From the start of the case to the ending, he kept us involved in every correspondence between the insurance company and himself, never did I had to call for an update. The end result was worth the hassle and time. My family and I recommend Attorney Jon Friedman as a great Portland Personal Injury Lawyer. Call him to get the job done right!
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/07/2013, 04:01 AM
Attorney Jon Friedman is truly a class act. His professionalism goes above and beyond and he knows what he's doing. He went the extra mile for me and my friend who referred me to him as well. The settlement he obtained for me changed my life. I was relieved to have found his law firm and would recommend his services to anyone needing a Car Accident Lawyer Portland, Oregon.
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/06/2013, 11:01 AM
I was involved in a no fault accident in June 2012 in which I suffered injuries. It was hard to make a decision of hiring a Portland Accident Lawyer while being ill. From the first call to Law Offices of Jon Friedman - Attorney at Law, he is wonderful. Jon is always there for me, no matter what time of the day. He place my needs first and truly care. I am blessed to be working with such a wonderful lawyer. He is heaven sent.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2012, 17:07 PM
Top-notch personal injury attorney in Portland
I've been practicing law for nearly 18 years. Whenever I need to refer a case to a top-notch personal injury attorney in Portland, Friedman Jonathan is the lawyer I choose. Why? Because he's smart, talented, tenacious, and will go the distance for his clients. If you want someone who has your best interest at heart, and will get you the superior results you deserve, then you must call the Law Offices of Jon Friedman. Don't hesitate. Call now.
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2012, 15:07 PM
Dear Mr. Friedman, thank you for the respect you showed for my wonderful mother during the 20 months of handling her wrongful death case. I couldn’t have kept going through the painful times had I not felt good and comfortable with my attorneys. It was a very difficult thing to endure, but you made it feel smooth and safe. I would give back every penny to have one more precious moment with my angel mom. Thank you for taking the time to get to know her throughout the case. I am sure you felt some of her strength and beauty. It was an honor to have you represent her. You did her proud!
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/16/2012, 04:07 AM
I recommend Mr. Job Friedman to anyone. I used him 1-3 years ago. He handled my car accident matter. I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers and I found that he was the best in the area.
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/15/2012, 13:07 PM
A true professional and very effective
Jon was always a true professional and very effective. When something goes wrong, it's nice to know someone is able to get you some justice. I was his car accident client a year ago and very satisfied with his service.
on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/14/2012, 15:07 PM
No one can beat him!
Friedman Jonathan M is a great attorney. He has all the experience and dedication any person would want in a lawyer. I appreciate his drive and determination. He is focused, and motivated to help. No one can beat him!
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/07/2012, 10:06 AM
You are the finest attorney there is and a sweet, honest man. Thank you Jon. I'll recommend you and Law Offices Of Jonathan Friedman to anyone, any time!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.