BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Gilroy & Napoli - Attorneys at Law
5.0

Law Offices of Jon Friedman

5.0
61 reviews
Personal Injury Lawyers
 1020 SW Taylor St #430, Ste 430, Portland, OR 97205US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(503) 242-1440

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
61 reviews
560
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 47 reviews5.0
  • 7 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 08, 2013
A year ago my son and I was involve in a terrible car accident where my son was taken to a hospital and he spent eleven days. Attorney Jon Friedman was referred by a good friend of my husband. From the start of the case to the ending, he kept us involved in every correspondence between the insurance company and himself, never did I had to call for an update. The end result was worth the hassle and time. My family and I recommend Attorney Jon Friedman as a great Portland Personal Injury Lawyer. Call him to get the job done right! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 07, 2013
Attorney Jon Friedman is truly a class act. His professionalism goes above and beyond and he knows what he's doing. He went the extra mile for me and my friend who referred me to him as well. The settlement he obtained for me changed my life. I was relieved to have found his law firm and would recommend his services to anyone needing a Car Accident Lawyer Portland, Oregon. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 06, 2013
I was involved in a no fault accident in June 2012 in which I suffered injuries. It was hard to make a decision of hiring a Portland Accident Lawyer while being ill. From the first call to Law Offices of Jon Friedman - Attorney at Law, he is wonderful. Jon is always there for me, no matter what time of the day. He place my needs first and truly care. I am blessed to be working with such a wonderful lawyer. He is heaven sent. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 16, 2012
Dear Mr. Friedman, thank you for the respect you showed for my wonderful mother during the 20 months of handling her wrongful death case. I couldn’t have kept going through the painful times had I not felt good and comfortable with my attorneys. It was a very difficult thing to endure, but you made it feel smooth and safe. I would give back every penny to have one more precious moment with my angel mom. Thank you for taking the time to get to know her throughout the case. I am sure you felt some of her strength and beauty. It was an honor to have you represent her. You did her proud! more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 16, 2012
Top-notch personal injury attorney in Portland
I've been practicing law for nearly 18 years. Whenever I need to refer a case to a top-notch personal injury attorney in Portland, Friedman Jo
nathan is the lawyer I choose. Why? Because he's smart, talented, tenacious, and will go the distance for his clients. If you want someone who has your best interest at heart, and will get you the superior results you deserve, then you must call the Law Offices of Jon Friedman. Don't hesitate. Call now. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 15, 2012
A true professional and very effective
Jon was always a true professional and very effective. When something goes wrong, it's nice to know someone is able to get you some justice. I was his
car accident client a year ago and very satisfied with his service. more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 15, 2012
Dear Mr. Friedman, thank you for the respect you showed for my wonderful mother during the 20 months of handling her wrongful death case. I couldn’t have kept going through the painful times had I not felt good and comfortable with my attorneys. It was a very difficult thing to endure, but you made it feel smooth and safe. I would give back every penny to have one more precious moment with my... more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 14, 2012
No one can beat him!
Friedman Jonathan M is a great attorney. He has all the experience and dedication any person would want in a lawyer. I appreciate his drive and determination. He is focused,
and motivated to help. No one can beat him! more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 14, 2012
I recommend Mr. Job Friedman to anyone. I used him 1-3 years ago. He handled my car accident matter. I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers and I found that he was the best in the area. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 07, 2012
Handle my case in an ethical and fair manner
Without the help of Jonathan Friedman I would have been lost and immensely stressed about the situation I had experienced. Not only have I consulted
him once, but I have consulted him a second time because I am seemingly accident prone. Thank you Jon because you handle my case in an ethical and fair manner. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 07, 2012
I am very happy with the settlement
Jon, you did a great job. I am very happy with the settlement. Thank you!
more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 06, 2012
You are the finest attorney there is and a sweet, honest man. Thank you Jon. I'll recommend you and Law Offices Of Jonathan Friedman to anyone, any time! more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 06, 2012
I am very happy with the turnout of this case
Dear Friedman Jonathan M...
It was very nice doing business with you. I am very happy with the turnout of this case, and very impressed, on mu
ltiple counts, with the timeliness and effectiveness in the way you do business. I am sure to give you first consideration in the future, and will recommend you strongly to others.
Thank you again!
more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 05, 2012
Spectacular job
Hi Jon...
I am so impressed by your legal expertise and the way you conducted yourself throughout my legal proceedings. It was obvious by your navigation of the issues that
you could do this in your sleep! There is nothing better than having someone on your side with this degree of experience. I am very fortunate to have been given your name by another one of your satisfied clients. Thank you for everything. I'm happy to say that Friedman Jonathan M. did a spectacular job for me :-). more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1020 SW Taylor St #430, Ste 430, Portland, OR 97205
Personal Injury Lawyers
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
I have been practicing law in Portland Oregon since 1984. In my 30 + years of representing people injured by the negligence of others (car drivers, doctors, lawyers, truck drivers, motorcyclists, homeowners, business establishments and more) my practice has always been limited to working on behalf of people. I do not work for insurance companies nor businesses. Since 1984, I've been licensed to practice in Oregon and Federal Court for the District of Oregon.
I choose to run a small practice. We treat our clients as family. I will direct your case from the moment I am hired through the end of the case. I make sure to limit my practice and how many people I am representing at any given moment. I want to insure that I can give every single client the same kind of personal and responsive attention I'd want and expect if I were the client.
I work with a colleague, Roxy Holm, who has been in the industry for close to 35 years. You will never have to deal with anybody but us in the handling of your claim. I try to get back to anyone who sends me an email or leaves a phone message within a day, though it is typically quicker. I make myself available to answer all questions or concerns as they arise. I strive to keep you fully informed of where we are and where we are going. A well informed client is a happier client.
History
Established in 1984.
I want to make things as easy as possible on you. Roxy and I will handle every legal issue that arises. I will give direction as appropriate. Our goal is to take the pressure off of you so that you can focus on getting well as quickly as possible. I have occasionally had a new client come to me saying that their last attorney met them, and then they never could speak or visit with the attorney again-they were passed off to "assistants". My office does not work that way. We are very hands on and we are very responsive. I've had the honor of representing thousands of people and look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your case. Please feel free to contact me by email or by calling.
Meet the Business Owner
Jonathan F.
Business Owner
Jon went in to private practice upon his admission to the Bar in September, 1984. Since then, he has represented thousands of people in getting a fair resolution of their claim against wrongdoers and insurance companies. Jon prides himself on helping people who have been victimized by an accident or incident in getting a fast and fair result.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.