Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Jon D. Rigney, A.P.C.

Own this business?
4.7
49 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92108

2333 Camino del Rio S #300, Suite 300, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 236-0533

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

California Counsel Group, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Legal

5055 N Harbor Dr #300

(619) 704-0444

2 people are looking at this business

Happ Law Group Pc
5.0
(15) · Legal

7801 Mission Center Ct #450

(619) 906-5800

1 person is looking at this business

Beberman Stoffel and Beberman Attys
5.0
(1) · Legal

7676 Hazard Center Dr # 850

(619) 297-4800
K1K3 Visas
5.0
(1) · Legal

3755 Avocado Blvd # 137

(619) 741-5425
Anthony E. Kalikas, Attorney
5.0
(7) · Legal

3936 Hortensia St

(619) 236-8331
Law Offices of Tess Reutzel
5.0
(8) · Legal

ste 1970 101 West

(619) 550-1042

About

The Law Offices of Jon D. Rigney, A.P.C. strives to provide cost effective family law services by teaming our highly skilled attorneys with a caring staff of experienced support personnel. These services range from divorce and all of the resulting issues, including child custody and visitation, child and spousal support and division of property. We also handle paternity cases, stepparent adoptions and grandparents' custody rights, including guardianships. Our experience with property division includes real estate, retirement, valuation and division of closely held business interests and all related property division issues. We strive to deliver our family law services in an affordable manner

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
49 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
calif123 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:03 AM
Thank you for making it possible for our family to be together this Christmas!
Love,
C. Family
Award Banner
keitland on Superpages

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 06:52 AM
Thank you Jon Rigney for helping us get the limited conservatorship for our son. Limited conservatorships are required for adults with developmental disabilities, to protect them. But navigating the probate courts is very difficult. Your staff did all of the paperwork and told us how to serve people. You were there for us in the courtroom. We could not have done it alone. Thank you for your kindness and getting us to laugh a little. K. Alan
crissybenson on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 01:09 AM
Jon Rigney is not a cheap lawyer, he’s a top lawyer in San Diego County. Judges and other lawyers respect him, and there’s no better person to represent you in a difficult case. When my friend needed help with custody of his boys, Jon was there. He cares about his clients. When I needed to get limited conservatorship of my disabled son, I was overwhelmed. But Jon and his staff got it done. In court, he kept everyone calm, and now our family can protect our son. Jon and his staff are family law experts, and I thank him for everything he has done for my friends and family. B Family
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
tombed on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 01:06 AM
I’ve recommended Jon Rigney for years, because he’s the best. He’s helped several friends with their divorces, and also a custody case. Then I had to get a conservatorship for my disabled son. Of course, I called Jon. He helped keep my son calm, and his office helped us get through a very complex probate court process. He is well known by judges and his peers. He is both respectful and respected. That’s why he keeps getting nominated for one of San Diego County’s Top Ten Family Law Attorney’s (2010, 2012, and 2013).
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 06:09 AM
I would highly recommend the offices of Jon D. Rigney. My husband and I have been clients since 2010 and we have nothing but good things to say. We have used their services for child visitation and an adoption case, and we are 110% satisfied with the results. When we had our first consultation with Jon I was so nervous and worried due to the events that were taking place in our lives, but Jon made us feel so comfortable and assured us every step of the way. At every court hearing, Sandy was a calm presence and really did make us feel at ease. I feel that the staff is very knowledgeable and diligent in their work. Jon, Sandy, and Heather have done for our family something that we have always ...  more>>
thecruzfamily on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2012, 01:04 AM
I would highly recommend the offices of Jon D. Rigney. My husband and I have been clients since 2010 and we have nothing but good things to say. We have used their services for child visitation and an adoption case, and we are 110% satisfied with the results. When we had our first consultation with Jon I was so nervous and worried due to the events that were taking place in our lives, but Jon made us feel so comfortable and assured us every step of the way. At every court hearing, Sandy was a calm presence and really did make us feel at ease. I feel that the staff is very knowledgeable and diligent in their work. Jon, Sandy, and Heather have done for our family something that we have always ...  more>>
oliperf on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/23/2011, 00:20 AM
When there's a job that must be done, people turn to you because you give your very best to everything you do... So please accept these compliments for handling things so well- your dependability and skill mean more than words can tell.
Guest52479 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/17/2011, 17:12 PM
Dear Mr. Rigney, Thank you so very much for taking the time on Monday to meet with me. I know how valuable time is in your profession. I am truly grateful. I also appreciated your honesty. Whatever the odds, I have to know that I have done all I can do for my child and his best interest. Thank you again. Sincerely, S. L. S.
BadLaywer A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/05/2011, 01:58 AM
STAY AWAY - Worse lawyer in SD
This lawyer was the worst. I used his practice for my divorce, and can tell you that the paralegal staff is ignorant. I was run in circles by them, they did things I didn't ask for, charged me for everything. The paralegal couldn't answer a question, instead only talked in circles. The lawyer had to check everything she did twice,and billed me for it. In the end, my fees were 4 times what my husband paid, and we never stepped foot in court. Complete rip off. I have talked to 2 lawyers since and both agreed that they totally overcharged me just to deplete my savings. Thank God my divorce is over, so that I am not tied to these blood suckers anymore.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.