Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Jakub Szlaga, PLC

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Legal|Livonia, MI 48150

31324 Schoolcraft, Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 437-7747

http://www.michiganimmigrationlaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Siegel Gross & Tou PC
5.0
(3) · Legal

800 N Crooks Rd

(248) 439-1595

4 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Michael Carlin PLLC
5.0
(79) · Legal

2340 E Stadium Blvd #5

(734) 369-3131

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Livonia law firm, Law Offices of Jakub Szlaga, PLC , serves businesses, families and individuals like you in the Metro Detroit area. Our goal is to build strong and long-term relationships with our clients, tailoring our legal expertise to your personal needs. We pride ourselves on handling legal issues with creativity, understanding and attention to detail. We provide legal services in Polish, Spanish and English. Our areas of focus are Immigration, criminal and family law. Meet the Business Owner Jakub Szlaga S. Business Owner Jakub Szlaga is the founder of Law Offices of Jakub Szlaga, PLC. Before opening the firm, Jakub practiced and gained experience in the areas of immigrati

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 16:26 PM
Jakub helped me through an extremely difficult citizenship case. it seemed nearly impossible to me but he stuck with it through numerous roadblocks and obstacles until we succeeded with my quest. Jakub was always there when needed and very fair fees. I would definitely recommend his very professional services to anyone.
Maria R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 18:25 PM
Attorney Jakub Szlaga helped my daughter with everything. She picked Mr.Szlaga because she felt most comfortable with his professional style. He handled the case as if it were his own. He told her what to expect and ultimately those expectations were met. He is very knowledgeable, reliable, attentive and detail oriented. I'm beyond satisfied. I can most strongly recommend Jakub Szlaga to anyone in Michigan seeking a high quality of Expertise.
Thank you. M.R.
Kazimierz S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 11:50 AM
Adwokaci - Phelps & Szlaga! Porzadna firma! To juz 3 lata jak adwokat Jakub Szlaga zaoszczedzil mi duzo pieniedzy i czasu przygotowujac umowe tzw. “Land Contract” i doprowadzajac do konca tranzakcje sprzedazy mojego domu. Nigdy nie mialem z ta umowa zadnych klopotow! Przy okazji tez przekonal mnie o waznosci uporzadkowania moich spraw spadkowych i sporzadzil oprocz “Last Will and Testament” jeszcze jeden bardzo wazny dla mnie document, tzw. “Durable Power of Attorney”. Adwokat Jakub Szlaga mowi plynnie i pisze po polsku. Dzieki Jakub S. Szlaga! /
Thank you attorney Jakub S. Szlaga! I was very fortunate to find you and to do business with you! You provide very friendly and truly professional
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Sam D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 02:36 AM
I contacted this attorney and he answered the phone immediately and professionally. He answered all my questions and so I made an appointment and saw him. He took care of my last will and testament just like I wanted it. I was very happy.
A J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 21:50 PM
Phelps & Szlaga Attorneys at Law handled my case in very professional and timely manner. They informed me of every update on my case and provided insightful understanding of what to expect next. I would highly recommend their services.
Evelyn B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 19:31 PM
I contacted Phelps & Szlaga because my issue was unusual, complicated, and required a Polish speaking attorney. Jakub Szlaga agreed to handle my case. I left the office after my first appointment with a plan in place to bring resolution for me and my family. Mr. Szlaga went the extra mile for us, ending with a successful result. He was energetic, dependable, persistent and had great follow through. I had a positive experience, and would contact Phelps & Szlaga again.
Anna Michalak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 11:21 AM
Phelps & Szlaga Attorneys at Law handled my case in very professional and timely manner. They informed me of every update on my case and provided insightful understanding of what to expect next. I would highly recommend their services.
Patrycja Kuczera on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 15:15 PM
Professional service and nice atmosphere. I was really satisfied working with Jakub. He was very helpful, always well prepared. Highly recommend
Magdalena W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 10:00 AM
I have recently used Phelps & Szlaga services for my parents' Living Trust and I was very satisfied! Great and professional service. Jakub Szlaga was the one who was preparing this document for us and he was very helpful, knowledgeable and very professional. Also, the fact that he speaks Polish was a great benefit to my parents who could understand everything and ask him questions. I will definitely use their service in the future if I need it and also I would highly recommend them to anybody who needs legal help!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.