Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro

Claimed
5.0
37 reviews
|Business Services|Torrance, CA 90505

23505 Crenshaw Blvd. , Suite 135, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 872-3958

Closed now

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area

Eorm
5.0
(5) · Business Services

23382 Mill Creek Dr #110

(949) 420-0655
The La Carpet Cleaners
5.0
(5) · Business Services

11924 Montana Ave

(213) 810-5737

1 person is looking at this business

CMS
5.0
(5) · Business Services

15821 Ventura Blvd # 600

(818) 385-0237

1 person is looking at this business

Martin & Chapman
5.0
(4) · Business Services

1951 E Wright Cir

(714) 939-9866

2 people are looking at this business

Coast 2 Coast Pet
5.0
(7) · Business Services

7381 Anaconda Ave

(714) 901-5400
Three G's Inc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

22695 Old Canal Rd

(714) 921-3700

2 people are looking at this business

About

Jaime Monteclaro believes in protecting this community. If you or someone you love has been injured due to the negligence of another, you need to act quickly. Call today to receive a personalized and free consultation. We will review your case without obligation and clearly explain your options.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
VINCEN N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/16/2012, 01:16 AM
Fair settlement
Even though we were at first refused by the insurance company, Attorney Monteclaro saw through them and helped us obtain a fair settlement.
kennethh899 9. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/05/2012, 09:12 AM
Did a great job. Got me even more than I thought I would and my rehab is going really well and I feel much better.
kennethh899 9. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/05/2012, 08:04 AM
Rehab is going well
Did a great job. Got me even more than I thought I would and my rehab is going really well and I feel much better.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
collinsaz38 A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/11/2012, 04:42 AM
The entire team is fantastic.
The entire team is fantastic. They left no stone unturned when it came to getting what they needed to build me the best case possible. Their hard work is greatly appreciated!
collinsa a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/11/2012, 02:59 AM
The entire team is fantastic. They left no stone unturned when it came to getting what they needed to build me the best case possible. Their hard work is greatly appreciated!
JULIUS S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2012, 11:11 AM
GOOD
I was very impressed with all the information provided to us from Jaime Montecarlo they were very responsive to my needs. We ended up hiring Jaime to handle our case.
aperry a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 09:24 AM
good service – Thank you for everything Mr, Montecarlo! The service you provided my family and I was priceless- highly recommend!
aperry a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 01:31 AM
great task
Thank you for everything Mr, Montecarlo! The service you provided my family and I was priceless- highly recommend!
Brad F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/25/2012, 08:12 AM
Good job
If you want personal care and someone who will pick the phone up and help with your case when YOU have questions, don't look any further.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.