Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro

Claimed
5.0
38 reviews
|Business Services|Torrance, CA 90505 United States

23505 Crenshaw Blvd. , Suite 135, Torrance, CA 90505 United States

(310) 872-3958

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/cerritoslegal.com?utm_source=TDFS_DASLNC&utm_medium=DASLNC&utm_campaign=TDFS_DASLNC&traffic_type=TDFS_DASLNC&traffic_id=daslnc&

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

16755 Von Karman Ave #200

(949) 242-4555
5.0
(5) · Business Services

947 N Elm St

(714) 633-7446
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

1560 Evergreen Ln

(951) 371-3489
5.0
(66) · Signmaking

2204 N Main St

(714) 543-4444
5.0
(13) · Signmaking

1924 W Olive Ave

(818) 526-0019
5.0
(1) · Business Services

5169 Douglas Fir Rd

(818) 222-2152
About

Jaime Monteclaro believes in protecting this community. If you or someone you love has been injured due to the negligence of another, you need to act quickly. Call today to receive a personalized and free consultation. We will review your case without obligation and clearly explain your options.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MariaBella Daomilas Cabiling Soriano review for Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro
MariaBella Daomilas Cabiling Soriano on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2015, 16:53 PM
VINCEN N. review for Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro
VINCEN N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/16/2012, 01:16 AM
Fair settlement Even though we were at first refused by the insurance company, Attorney Monteclaro saw through them and helped us obtain a fair settlement.
kennethh899 9. review for Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro
kennethh899 9. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/05/2012, 09:12 AM
Did a great job. Got me even more than I thought I would and my rehab is going really well and I feel much better.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
kennethh899 9. review for Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro
kennethh899 9. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/05/2012, 08:04 AM
Rehab is going well Did a great job. Got me even more than I thought I would and my rehab is going really well and I feel much better.
collinsaz38 A. review for Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro
collinsaz38 A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/11/2012, 04:42 AM
The entire team is fantastic. The entire team is fantastic. They left no stone unturned when it came to getting what they needed to build me the best case possible. Their hard work is greatly appreciated!
collinsa a. review for Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro
collinsa a. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/11/2012, 02:59 AM
The entire team is fantastic. They left no stone unturned when it came to getting what they needed to build me the best case possible. Their hard work is greatly appreciated!
JULIUS S. review for Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro
JULIUS S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/21/2012, 11:11 AM
GOOD I was very impressed with all the information provided to us from Jaime Montecarlo they were very responsive to my needs. We ended up hiring Jaime to handle our case.
aperry a. review for Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro
aperry a. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/01/2012, 09:24 AM
good service – Thank you for everything Mr, Montecarlo! The service you provided my family and I was priceless- highly recommend!
aperry a. review for Law Offices of Jaime G. Monteclaro
aperry a. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/01/2012, 01:31 AM
great task Thank you for everything Mr, Montecarlo! The service you provided my family and I was priceless- highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.