Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Irina Sherbak, APC

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92131

10620 Treena St #230, Ste 230, San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 208-8900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Duberg James S
5.0
(5) · Legal

727 3rd Ave

(619) 691-1400

4 people are looking at this business

Garmo & Garmo, LLP
5.0
(26) · Personal Injury Law

124 W Main St Suite 200

(619) 441-2500

4 people are looking at this business

Jay W. Henderson
5.0
(2) · Legal

16486 Bernardo Center Dr # 170

(858) 618-1100

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Law Offices of Irina Sherbak is a San Diego Estate Planning law firm specialized in providing individuals and families with comprehensive estate planning services. Because most of us spend a considerable amount of time and energy in our lives accumulating wealth, we believe in creating and implementing a thoughtful estate plan, customized to meet to the needs of each individual client. We will help provide you and your family with a peace of mind by working with you to get your affairs in order. Whatever your legal needs may be, we will make sure that your wishes are accurately reflected in your documents.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 04:45 AM
Advance healthcare directives do seem simple enough, but people too often make the mistake of not looking closely into the matter. They mostly want to know about the types of advance directives and their differences. However, you should also inquire about why advance directives are so important, if a lawyer must compose an advance directive, and what exactly is durable power of attorney for healthcare. [ 997 more words ]
https://www.sdestatelawyer.com/understanding-advance-healt…/
Award Banner
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 00:17 AM
There may come a time in your life when difficult, albeit necessary decisions concerning your physical health will have to be made. The main problem is that you can never actually prepare for such an event, nor do you want to think about it. But, is it so? Is there really no way to secure adequate medical treatment in the event you are unable to make such decisions on your own? [ 1,318 more word ]
https://www.sdestatelawyer.com/advance-directives-why-are-…/
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 06:02 AM
People who are considering hiring the best San Diego probate lawyer usually think about how long the probate process takes, what the executor of will responsibilities are, and how conservatorship and power of attorney differ in California. However, there are those people who are not even considering drafting a will, without thinking through the potential consequences. If you’re unsure about what happens if you die without a will, we suggest you read on, as the possible drawbacks might convince you otherwise. [ 943 more words ]
https://www.sdestatelawyer.com/what-happens-if-you-die-wit…/
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 09:45 AM
When considering what questions to ask the best probate attorney San Diego they could find, people usually stick to the basics – “What is the list of responsibilities for the executor of will?”, “What if a person dies without a will?”, and “How is conservatorship different from power of attorney in California?”. Rarely do they remember to ask “How long does the probate process take?”. [ 679 more words ]
https://www.sdestatelawyer.com/how-long-does-the-probate-p…/
Pavel S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 13:39 PM
Having never consulted estate planning before we were nervous when we asked Irina to help us with estate planning. Irina was the quintessential professional in helping us with our estate planning. We now have a much better grasp and understanding of what our assets are, as well as having a solid plan for our kids, should something happen to us. We have a much higher ease of mind now, having a plan and a will. Irina was very knowledgeable, polite, professional and helpful. Would highly recommend her services!
donalde on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/17/2013, 01:03 AM
Irina did a wonderful job with our estate plan, she is very knowledgeable and professional. Our first meeting was terrific, she explained everything we needed to know and she gave us the final binder a week later. I already told my mother about her, I would highly recommend her. The fee was very reasonable and I didn't have to pay until I had my final documents in my hands.
joseph1965 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2013, 06:12 AM
I consulted Irina on a trust for an Un-married person (me), she walked me through everything and made the whole process simple. I didn't know how important it really is to have a trust, she also did my health care directives and incapacity docs. I would very much encourage you to at least speak with her (its free anyways).
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.