Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Gihan L. Thomas

Claimed
4.8
669 reviews
|Immigration Law|Los Angeles, CA 90041 United States

930 Colorado Blvd Unit 2, Ste 2, Los Angeles, CA 90041 United States

(310) 203-2242

https://gihanthomaslaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

950 E Palmdale Blvd suite d

(661) 266-1899
5.0
(8) · Legal

8560 Sunset Blvd Suite 500

(323) 602-0090
5.0
(5) · Legal

8826 Ocean View Ave

(562) 698-2233
5.0
(1) · Legal

510 W 6th St

(310) 277-2266
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

11500 W Olympic Blvd #400

(310) 444-3044
About

An exclusive Immigration Law Firm that handles immigration legal matters including, but not limited to, asylum, removal, Appeals before the BIA and the Federal Court of Appeals, business and investment visas, adjustment of status, fiancée visas, waivers, naturalization applications and consular processing. Our firm founding Attorney, Gihan Thomas, is a California State Bar Certified Specialist in Immigration & Nationality Law. She has been featured in the Super Lawyers Magazine from 2015 till present. She has also been selected consistently as one of the Top Women Attorneys in Southern California since 2015. She appears on satellite TV and radio to respond to legal issues and to provi

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
669 reviews
5602
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
124
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yasmien Azmy review for Law Offices of Gihan L. Thomas
Yasmien Azmy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2020, 13:55 PM
Ms. Thomas is the best attorney in the US. She worked with me through every step. My file in her office is more than two dictionaries combined together. She communicated me regularly and answered all my calls and emails in no time. This was so important to me because of how complicated my case was. Today, finally, I received Approval notice for my Asylum case. I cried upon receiving my results. Thank you Law Offices of Gihan Thomas, I will refer anyone and everyone that needs any immigration work to your dedicated very well experienced office.
Mazen Jarabanda review for Law Offices of Gihan L. Thomas
Mazen Jarabanda on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2020, 11:56 AM
محمد مهدي review for Law Offices of Gihan L. Thomas
محمد مهدي on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 02:30 AM
مزيد من الموضوعات المرتبطة بكيفية إتمام عملية الهجرة
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Passant Guirguis review for Law Offices of Gihan L. Thomas
Passant Guirguis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2020, 08:58 AM
Ms. Gihan is knowledgable, experinced, and a nice person. She kept me always updated, and her staff are all nice people. Thank you for your support 😊
Adam Fleming review for Law Offices of Gihan L. Thomas
Adam Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 13:14 PM
I worked for Gihan for more than 3 years and I can say without a doubt, no immigration attorney works harder than her. She is a fearless advocate for her clients and she routinely works around the clock to get results. She is fluent in several languages and she has tremendous experience in asylum and many other areas of immigration law.
Magdy Michel review for Law Offices of Gihan L. Thomas
Magdy Michel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 04:53 AM
Trusted , honest , She does not like to scare people Experience,
DR-Mary Talaat Ibrahim review for Law Offices of Gihan L. Thomas
DR-Mary Talaat Ibrahim on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2020, 11:30 AM
Mary Ibrahim It was an amazing experience with an amazing , professional and honest lawyer Mrs. Thomas & her staff. They are very welcoming ,professional ,caring and supportive. Everything was perfect with God’s support and her professionalism . Thanks a lot for everything.
Mariam Thabet review for Law Offices of Gihan L. Thomas
Mariam Thabet on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 09:13 AM
اتمني لكي مزيد من النجاح ربنا يباركك
Amal Emara review for Law Offices of Gihan L. Thomas
Amal Emara on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 19:56 PM
Gihan Thomas is the most professional and kind lawyer you would ever meet. She knows immigration law in and out, she is a legal encyclopedia in the field of immigration law. Gihan Thomas is the best lawyer in the US to handle complicated immigration cases with ease and expertise. She works hard on every case as if it is her only case. Hire her without hesitation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.