Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Offices of Garfield L Logan

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Legal|San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

31351 Rancho Viejo Rd # 202, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

(949) 489-1251

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Cloris Lam Law Office
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

317 W Las Tunas Dr

(626) 308-3381

3 people are looking at this business

Angels Telecom
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

9541 Lenore Dr

(714) 530-1122

1 person is looking at this business

Eberhardt & Villanueva
5.0
(4) · Legal

220 Pacific Coast Hwy # 106

(310) 318-0018

1 person is looking at this business

Abeltin and Migoya
5.0
(2) · Legal

837 N Ross St

(714) 480-1080

1 person is looking at this business

Farjami & Farjami
5.0
(97) · Lawyers

26522 La Alameda

(949) 282-1000

4 people are looking at this business

Flatley Ian L Attorney at Law
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1602 E 4th St

(714) 836-4866

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/20/2017, 03:07 AM
    I was failed in lease purchase agreement and none of the attorneys was ready to take my case because there is no certain proof which proves me right. Then one of my friends suggest me to meet Garfield Logan Attorney and I am utterly surprised by their work. Smart work and quick solution. Thanks to Logan Law, now I am stress-free.
    on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/17/2017, 05:32 AM
    Recently I was facing problem in Tax Compliance. I could not find solutions how to overcome from it as I was a newbie for Taxation and also new in a city. However, I come to know about Garfield Attorney services and It was the wonderful gift by Logan Law because of them Right now I am stress-free and get knowledge about all Accounting and Tax Compliance.
    on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    04/12/2017, 02:58 AM
    It was an amazing experience for me to work with this firm and especially Garfield Logan Attorney. He and his team are so supportive that I couldn't feel anything insecurity. All my questions were answered with ease and in detailed. He had helped me in my difficult case. I would strongly recommend him to everyone.
    Featured content
    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/20/2016, 22:20 PM
    Garfield Logan attorney is very much detailed in explaining law. He knows very well that what needs to be done in the estate planning. He is clear towards law and down to earth. I asked many questions regarding the issues and got detailed answer from him. This lawyer is definitely top notch and did an amazing job for me. Hire Garfield; if you are looking for estate planning.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/14/2016, 23:32 PM
    I was facing divorce issue before a year ago & I and my family couldn't get anything from previous lawyers. But after that I met with Mr. Garfield & he provided well balance of the well respected and sound advice in attempting to resolve the issues in short time. He also provided me information about what was going to happen. He Is really a well respected attorney & would definitely refer to others who are needing divorce lawyer.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/11/2016, 21:23 PM
    Garfield Logan has been solving any of my real estate related issues for more than 10 years. Till date I did not worry about my business related issue. All have been handled by him. He is not just my attorney but become my family member. I strongly recommend Garfield Logan.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/07/2016, 21:52 PM
    We have known Garfield Logan Attorney and his law office staff for many years and consulted with them on many legal and estate planning matters. I found him as a professional lawyer whose negotiation power and legal ability are awesome. It's good to work with him; you will not be disappointed. Don't go anywhere.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/06/2016, 00:32 AM
    I have been working with Mr. Garfield For several years to solve legal issues related to my business and my family matters too. Recently, I wanted to make a will for my children and asked Garfield about it. He said that he would make it and yes definitely he made it in very less time. Thanks Garfield for your wonderful support.
    on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/01/2016, 22:44 PM
    Till date, I had been working with many estate planning lawyers but I liked to work with Mr Garfield and his law office staff. We found him to be professional, intelligent, patient & extremely personable. I would like to say that don't waste time to hire Garfield if you are looking for attorney.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.