Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David S. Chesley, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
231 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Los Angeles, CA 91403

4533 Van Nuys Blvd Suite 202, Ste 202, Los Angeles, CA 91403

(818) 334-5398

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1801 Century Park E

(310) 281-2869

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

950 County Square Dr #111

(805) 901-5403

2 people are looking at this business

About

We defend clients against all serious Felonies and Misdemeanor crimes: DUI (drunk driving), Violent Offenses (murder, kidnapping, carjacking, gang crimes, domestic violence, assault, battery, resisting arrest, child abuse/endangerment), Drug Crimes (illegal drug meth/cocaine/heroine/prescription/marijuana sales and possession), Theft (robbery, burglary, fraud, grand theft, extortion, vandalism, petty theft) Sex Crimes (rape, child molestation, lewd acts, prostitution),

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
231 reviews
5152
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Md Ruhul Amin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 10:39 AM
Excellent attorney Mr. Chesley helped me with my possession for sale case and did a fantastic job! I was terrified as this is a serious crime in the state of California. He explained everything to me and in a couple of short court appearances the case was dropped to only a possession charge. The possession was completely dropped following completion of a program. For these types of cases, he knows exactly what steps to take. Thanks Mr. Chesley for everything you did.
Merry Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:53 AM
I was charged with a felony and believed l would do some time in jail. I hired Mr. Chesley who handled the case without delaying it forever like many lawyers. He fought the case and got it thrown out. Great work. I later hired him to represent me on another case he also handled with care and professionalism.
Mansurul Haque Ronju on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 11:14 AM
David is a forward thinker, he is extremely knowledgeable and organized and he genuinely cares about his clients. He has done a great job with helping me with my case and beating it. I haven't ever been so pleased with any other lawyer then I am now.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mathy Angenla on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:21 AM
Very dependable. My experience with Mr. David Chesley was a positive experience since our first consult. He was reassuring and very reliable. I would recommend his services to everyone!
Cezin Cupii on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 11:43 AM
David is the lead DUI lawyer at this firm, and oh my goodness... He is an incredibly skilled lawyer and super-pleasant person. It is extremely evident why he established the firm. No one likes to manage the impacts of a DUI or illegal drug charge, however he truly knows how to quiet individuals down, clarify the whole procedure and decrease the long term consequences of a criminal charge, no matter how large or small. I can't thank these folks enough, it was a joy to work with David and everybody at the firm.
David Mxe on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:49 AM
I was to a great degree happy with the services provided by David Chesley at the firm Law Offices of David Chesley, Inc. I realize that connecting with him was a powerful decision that had a significant impact on the result of the case I was dealing with. He worked very hard for me and delivered! Much appreciated David. Extraordinary work! In the event that I could do 6 stars, I would!
Karla Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:02 AM
If you are in Los Angeles County and are facing charges in any of the Courts here, David is the man for you. He assisted me in my case big time and I would strongly recommend anybody to call him. You will see that David Chesley will consider your case extremely important and give you a thorough assessment. I truly valued the integrity, level-headedness, and diligence with which he handled my case. I would not hesitate in hiring David Chesley!
George Giles on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 05:54 AM
Craig Thomas on Facebook

8 years ago

10/20/2013, 08:47 AM
Great Law firm, I recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Chesley and his associates. Everyone I met was very professional and extremely focused on customer satisfaction. These attorneys made the best of a bad situation and for that I wanted to express my gratitude. Thank you David and thank you to everyone who treated me kindly and helped at this law firm.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.