BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Law Offices of David Gardner

4.7
9 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 6300 Wilshire Blvd #1010, Ste 800, Los Angeles, CA 90048US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(323) 653-4514

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 17, 2016
This law firm provides great service!
Would recommend this law firm to anyone seeking help with immigration.
more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2016
Allison brings a diverse background to the practice of law. With education and research experience in all VISA and H1B has been a savior to us and our organization. She went above and beyond to help us and our employees.
She is available 24/7, and always helpful. We would not make another hire without her. I highly recommend her.
more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2016
My company has worked with Allisson and David over the past 7 years on many H1B transfers and green card applications. I cannot say enough about their knowledge and service that they not only provide to myself, but also in dealing directly with our employees and their families. I would highly recommend them for any visa applications. more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2016
It was a pleasure to work with Allison. She was very prepared and helped us throughout the process. Immigration is a complicated matter and professional help is a key to success. It is only because of her efforts that my family today are all permanent residents. I would recommend this law office to anyone who is seeking help on immigration. Very loyal and committed people. more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2016
I really had a big messy h1b transfer, I couldn't have thanked David & Allison more. David is a veteran in this field and he knows what needs to be done to send his clients with big smile. They helped me a lot and it was really awesome experience. They are very passionate what they do and they help their client's beyond your expectation.
I highly recommend anybody if you want to consult a good law firm.
more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2015
I have known, respected, and used the legal services of Mr. Gardner for the immigration needs of my clients for over two decades. Totally professional, personable, and efficient, he certainly should be on any client's short list for serious consideration.
I am sorry the reviewer below had a bad experience. It never happened to any client that my office sent to Mr. Gardner.
more »
2on Google, Mar 23, 2014
Contacted this firm and was given an appointment date for a phone consultation. Never received the call and when I contacted them to see what was going on I was told he would get back to me. But I never got contacted again. If they can't keep their appointments how can they be trusted to represent you. more »
5on YellowBot, Feb 15, 2014
Amazing Immigration Attorney Service more »
5on YellowBot, Jun 01, 2012
Wonderful immigration attorney. I used him to help a few of my friends get the proper papers for their work. David is a class act all the way. He is a... more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
6300 Wilshire Blvd #1010, Ste 800, Los Angeles, CA 90048
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
AttorneysLegal Servicesmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  1
1  
4.7
9 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence