Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Offices of David Chesley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Anaheim, CA 92808 United States

160 North Riverview Drive, Ste 200, Anaheim, CA 92808 United States

(714) 576-2861

https://www.chesleylawyers.com/locations/anaheim-criminal-defense-attorneys/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(25) · Legal

18000 Studebaker Rd

(562) 860-5027
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

14180 Beach Blvd #205

(714) 373-8222
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
5.0
(32) · Legal

17581 Irvine Blvd

(714) 544-1433
5.0
(1) · Legal

17291 Irvine Blvd

(714) 734-6800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Luis R. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Luis R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:13 AM
The outcome to my case ended just as David and I had originally predicted, he took his time dealing with the process and was always patient with me.
Khadijah S. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Khadijah S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:22 AM
I was amazed by how good these guys were, they shared the values of a good team and it was very apparent.
Simone S. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Simone S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:16 AM
more than just an attorney, when you are in this law office, it feels like you have a friend by your side giving you professional advice.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cary G. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Cary G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:32 AM
Had a good experience from the moment I came into their office until today when they delivered my results they were good.
Margarite C. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Margarite C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:34 AM
I am so glad that I found this place. They are so kind and professsional, while still represting my best interest.
Sam E. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Sam E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:38 AM
My kid was dumb and got involved with the wrong crowd at his school. I was furious, but could not let sme kid's snap judgement decide my kid's fate. So I got the best attorney I could find. I searched the web and found glowing recommendationg for David Chesley, so I called and hired them, they helped my kid get off, and I could not be happier with how the whole situation turned up.
Mike O. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Mike O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:25 AM
Amazing place, had no idea where to start, a paralegal got me going and found me an attorney. Good choice, great results.
Dan H. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Dan H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/13/2018, 01:33 AM
Super fast, I thought my case was going to drag on but they took care of it on the first appearance, GREAT
Kim T. review for Law Offices of David Chesley
Kim T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:22 AM
top class lawyer, great prices even better service, could not be more satisfied with the end results
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.