Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of David Chesley

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Legal|Long Beach, CA 90804

5150 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 200, Long Beach, CA 90804

(562) 786-8383

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of George Kita
5.0
(10) · Legal

18000 Studebaker Rd

(562) 860-5027

2 people are looking at this business

Schmocker John B
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
Sauer & Wagner LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

1801 Century Park E #1150

(310) 712-8100

1 person is looking at this business

Jared Parnell Eisenstat
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369
The Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs
5.0
(10) · Legal

505 Villa Real Dr #212

(714) 838-9019

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Luisa Beristain
5.0
(3) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are more than 25 top-rated (Avvo Rating "Superb" 10/10) criminal defense attorneys in California, w/ over 50 years of Courtroom experience and we always achieve the BEST results for our clients! As FORMER JUDGES, PROSECUTORS and POLICE who once worked for the State of California we are very successful at getting our client's cases DISMISSED on a daily basis. 95% of our DUI clients receive NO jail time! We defend clients against SERIOUS felony & misd. criminal charges: DUI, Drug Charges, Theft Crimes, Robbery, Burglary, Domestic Violence, Sex Crimes, Rape, Murder, Fraud, & Assault Cases. Please see Case Results & Locations pages on our website. Nationally-recognized Law Firm. Top 100 Trial

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kodi G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/23/2018, 12:14 PM
Mr. David Chesley is a very respectable and knowledgeable attorney. He is the best I have ever hired, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone seeking the best representation possible.
Andrew B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/15/2018, 15:43 PM
I would definitely recommend David Chesley, he helped me to obtain my citizenship. My citizenship process was complicated because of one previous arrest several years ago, those charges were dismissed. David Chesley was very knowledgeable about all the factors that needed to be considered or that could affect my application process, as well as the documents, etc. that needed to be presented for the application. I definitely needed an experienced lawyer I could trust to help me & I'm very glad that Mr. Chesley handled my case.
Fernando G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/09/2018, 09:25 AM
I was arrested and charged with three serious felonies. I was devastated with little hope of a positive outcome. After my consultation with Mr. Chesley, I felt better. He worked diligently, always kept me well informed and always explained to me what steps we would take for the best result from my case. My calls were always answered and Mr. Chesley always made time for me. Mr. Chesley is first on my list of attorneys I would recommend. I was very satisfied with the outcome in my case I will recommend him to anyone needing an attorney.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Steven H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/25/2018, 09:40 AM
Mr. Chesley is an exceptional attorney i got raided in a marijuana grow house. He got me probation instead of state prison time and I just recently got 4 felony probation violations regarding more cultivation charges. The judge wanted to give me state time. He was able to reinstate my probation and got me very little county time! I like how he tirelessly and aggressively fought for me in court. I highly recommend Mr. Chesley as an attorney for any criminal matter.
Murray C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/25/2018, 14:51 PM
My son was recently arrested, I had to hire an attorney and Mr. Chesley seemed the right fit for his case. A jail visit was done right away and they fought her case with true force. I am very grateful for all their work and patience.
Laurena L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/06/2018, 02:45 AM
I wanted a no nonsense attorney, that's what I told them when I called. And that's who they put me with, great experience.
Roland B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/05/2018, 05:07 AM
Kind and open hearted attorneys, hard to find anywhere else, trust me I looked. Happy with everything that was done to get my case off.
Cassie M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/03/2018, 13:47 PM
This law firm took me by surprise. I thought they would be able to avoid jail time, but they got it removed. I can't express how happy I am on a review, but I am so thankful for everything this law firm did.
Reatha H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/29/2018, 16:36 PM
My cousin brought me to their office, couldn't have done it without them. I can recommend them now too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.