Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Offices of David Chesley

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Legal|Long Beach, CA 90804

5150 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 200, Long Beach, CA 90804

(562) 786-8383

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of George Kita
5.0
(10) · Legal

18000 Studebaker Rd

(562) 860-5027

1 person is looking at this business

Schmocker John B
5.0
(1) · Legal

4017 Long Beach Boulevard

(562) 426-7358
Law Offices of Luisa Beristain
5.0
(3) · Legal

1505 N San Fernando Blvd

(818) 557-3001

3 people are looking at this business

Sauer & Wagner LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

1801 Century Park E #1150

(310) 712-8100

1 person is looking at this business

Jared Parnell Eisenstat
5.0
(2) · Legal

5222 E Los Altos Plaza

(562) 415-8369

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Office of Barney B. Gibbs
5.0
(10) · Legal

505 Villa Real Dr #212

(714) 838-9019

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are more than 25 top-rated (Avvo Rating "Superb" 10/10) criminal defense attorneys in California, w/ over 50 years of Courtroom experience and we always achieve the BEST results for our clients! As FORMER JUDGES, PROSECUTORS and POLICE who once worked for the State of California we are very successful at getting our client's cases DISMISSED on a daily basis. 95% of our DUI clients receive NO jail time! We defend clients against SERIOUS felony & misd. criminal charges: DUI, Drug Charges, Theft Crimes, Robbery, Burglary, Domestic Violence, Sex Crimes, Rape, Murder, Fraud, & Assault Cases. Please see Case Results & Locations pages on our website. Nationally-recognized Law Firm. Top 100 Trial

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexus J. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

04/12/2019, 16:54 PM
I was arrested for DUI and was seriously worried. Mr. Chesley was able to get my case tossed out! He always kept me updated and is worth every penny. I even referred my friend to David who was also happy. Highly recommended.
Samuel C. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

04/05/2019, 13:22 PM
I came to Mr. Chesley with a false accusation against me.They kept me informed and ready for what may come. I'm happy to say that his team was able to stop it from going further and I can continue on with my life.I know they did everything in their power to make sure the lies of others didn't ruin my life. Even in a time where I felt I couldn't trust anybody anymore I felt safe with my case in the hands of his team.I highly recommend them to anybody.
Adrian M. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

03/09/2019, 11:11 AM
Attorney Chesley provided defense for my DUI case. He displayed keen insight into the legal and practical implications of my case. He was an available resource and his defense resulted in an optimal resolution.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Dakota H. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 06:11 AM
David Chesley is one of the best attorney’s I’ve ever had. He was prompt to respond to my calls and emails and always took time to explain the next steps. I completely entrusted my traffic case to him after moving out of State and he did an excellent job of taking all the extra precautions to make sure that the ticket was dismissed. Not only was he affordable but he won my case. I would highly recommend David for anyone looking for a professional and diligent attorney.
Giovani C. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 07:19 AM
David Chesley has been great with my case and he has given me the best result. I trusted him with my case and he has proven his knowledge and skills. He always kept me informed. Great person and great friend. Trust in him and he will keep his promises. Thank you
Skye H. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 15:45 PM
David helped me with a DUI and a felony that could have put me away for years. This guy is a dam good lawyer. Not only did he keep me out of jail but his fees are reasonable and he really cares about his client . I highly recommend him
Anne J. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 15:47 PM
Attorney Chesley responded to our needs for legal counsel quickly and effectively. He was there every step of the way with my questions me and my family had. He went above and beyond when needed to provide his time and assurance that I would be properly represented for. Having Attorney Chesley represent us in this matter resulted in a positive outcome for a difficult situation. I would recommend his services to anyone in need of legal counsel.
Andre F. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/18/2019, 10:39 AM
David and his team are incredibly helpful! I hired them to help me fight a carpool lane ticket, and the result was a dismissal of the ticket. Through several e-mails and phone calls, they told me exactly what to do (and what not to do). David appeared in court to defend me, and it was a complete success. I don't know exactly how he did it, but he wrote me a letter at the end of it all, saying he would gladly work with me again. I would be most delighted to hire him again!
Johan M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/06/2018, 08:52 AM
I had a very lengthy custody case. Mr.Chesley handled all the paperwork in a very timely manner, he was honest about expectations and always able to find time to talk about the case leading up to it. In the courtroom, I couldn't have been more impressed. The evidence was presented in a precise manner. His experience and expertise in law was an amazing display. I felt confident in my case and ultimately I was given everything I asked for. I will most definitely hire Mr.Chesley for any other cases.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.