BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Law Offices of David B. Gardner

4.1
8 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 6300 Wilshire Blvd #1010, Ste 800, Los Angeles, CA 90048US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(323) 653-4514

Write a review

1on Google, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 17, 2016
This law firm provides great service!
Would recommend this law firm to anyone seeking help with immigration.
more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
I really had a big messy h1b transfer, I couldn't have thanked David & Allison more. David is a veteran in this field and he knows what needs to be done to send his clients with big smile. They helped me a lot and it was really awesome experience. They are very passionate what they do and they help their client's beyond your expectation.
I highly recommend anybody if you want to consult a good law firm.
more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
It was a pleasure to work with Allison. She was very prepared and helped us throughout the process. Immigration is a complicated matter and professional help is a key to success. It is only because of her efforts that my family today are all permanent residents. I would recommend this law office to anyone who is seeking help on immigration. Very loyal and committed people. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
Allison brings a diverse background to the practice of law. With education and research experience in all VISA and H1B has been a savior to us and our organization. She went above and beyond to help us and our employees.
She is available 24/7, and always helpful. We would not make another hire without her. I highly recommend her.
more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
My company has worked with Allisson and David over the past 7 years on many H1B transfers and green card applications. I cannot say enough about their knowledge and service that they not only provide to myself, but also in dealing directly with our employees and their families. I would highly recommend them for any visa applications. more »
2on Google, Mar 12, 2015
Contacted this firm and was given an appointment date for a phone consultation. Never received the call and when I contacted them to see what was going on I was told he would get back to me. But I never got contacted again. If they can't keep their appointments how can they be trusted to represent you. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2015
I have known, respected, and used the legal services of Mr. Gardner for the immigration needs of my clients for over two decades. Totally professional, personable, and efficient, he certainly should be on any client's short list for serious consideration.
I am sorry the reviewer below had a bad experience. It never happened to any client that my office sent to Mr. Gardner.
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
6300 Wilshire Blvd #1010, Ste 800, Los Angeles, CA 90048
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
OUR TEAMOur team is bilingual in Spanish and Turkish and is familiar with the many rules and regulations affecting those who wish to live in the United States, whether this is for business, investment, study, work, marriage or other family reasons.OUR APPROACHWe take pride in giving personal attention and service and to finding creative and ethical solutions to complex immigration and visa questions. We look to solve problems by applying our legal expertise with careful consideration of the practical aspects of each individual case. We help guide our clients through the Immigration maze in order to obtain the best results from the various Government Agencies and Courts which deal with United States Immigration and Naturalization matters.LEGAL FEESOur legal fees are fair and reasonable and we provide several payment options including installment billing and accept major credit cards.OUR CREDENTIALSDavid B Gardner is rated A. V by Martindale Hubbel Law Directory and is a Certified Specialist in Immigration and Nationality Law by the State Bar of California. He has more than 30 years professional experience in Immigration International and Taxation law. He has been selected as a "Super Lawyer" for listing 2011. Our Associated Counsel have superb academic credentials and professional immigration experience.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  6
4  
3  
2  1
1  1
4.1
8 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence