Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Zoya Georgieva

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Legal|Naples, FL 34112

2272 Airport Pulling Rd S #206, Suite 206, Naples, FL 34112

(239) 738-8786

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bi Temelkov on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 16:41 PM
Мира Миринка on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 17:00 PM
Zoya Georgieva is a very excellent lawyer. She always wants her clients be satisfied. Also, she responses very fast to both email and phone call. After our successfully experience with lawyer Georgieva, I highly recommend her to anyone
Пако Пако on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 16:34 PM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Sara Mae Slavin-Blagoeva on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 14:40 PM
Zoya is professional and thorough. She made this process fast and easy. Zoya was with us every step of the way. We love working with her and highly recommend her.
Nadejda Ivanova on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 17:00 PM
I usually never write a review but this time I would like to share my experience because I know how hard is to find a good lawyer and Zoya it's been great since the day one. She is very professional and passionate . She pays attention to every detail and make sure that everything is correct with your documents. My interview went so smooth and I got my green card in a week.
Ivan Pendjakov on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 13:29 PM
Mariana Mosengova on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 21:29 PM
Mariana Mosengova on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 03:01 AM
Mariq Mashova on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 12:19 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.