Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Zoya Georgieva

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Legal|Naples, FL 34112

2272 Airport Pulling Rd S #206, Suite 206, Naples, FL 34112

(239) 738-8786

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivo Stantchev on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:32 AM
Exceptional person and professional.We have found a person in her face, and we will be glad to work with her again!
Matt Ashcroft on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:22 AM
Zoya is a blessing to work with. She kept us in the informational loop with each USCIS update. The work load for Zoya was tremendous. We succeeded because of Zoya’s dedication to our case. Thank you Zoya.
Natasha Honnila on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 18:07 PM
It may look like Zoya Georgieva asks for too much evidences, but she is detail oriented, the tiniest little thing that can occur, she has it covered. Very pleasant to work with, always on time and really helpful before and throughout the process. I highly recommend her to whomever may need help with immigration cases.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Julian Gendov on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 09:33 AM
I can recommend Zoya from all my heart,awesome and professional services ,you can trust her 100:/:
Marieta Gospodinova on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 05:40 AM
Lidiya Tsirkova on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:04 AM
Very professional, fast, accurate and always responsive to the moment! I never received so much help, understanding and professionalism ! I highly recommend!
Maria Dimitrovska on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:31 AM
Lyubov Varlova on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 19:50 PM
Very Professional, fast and accurate!
Zoya was on top of all information needed and very helpful. Have not experience such service in a long time.
Highly recommended!
Harley Fan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2017, 13:07 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.