Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Zachary Von Roenn

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Legal|Jacksonville, FL 32207

8312, 1054 Kings Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 900-3459

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Makofka & Makofka Attorneys at Law
5.0
(2) · Legal

1 Independent Dr

(904) 355-2700

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Law Office of Zachary Von Roenn is an accident and personal injury law firm fighting for the rights of the injured throughout Florida. Our firm provides a personalized and passionate approach unique to the legal community. At the Law Office of Zachary Von Roenn, your case is handled by your attorney, not a case manager or paralegal. Your calls will be returned and your legal questions will be answered quickly and directly. Our firm handles cases involving wrongful death, trucking accidents, motorcycle accidents, automobile accidents, pedestrian accidents, work place accidents, slip and fall accidents, trip and fall accidents and dog attacks. If you or a family member have been injured as

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Walker on Facebook

7 months ago

05/18/2019, 02:26 AM
Zach Von Roenn Is the best of the best.Zach and his team are amazing and very helpful you can always talk to zach hes always just a phone call away.I cant express enough how satisfied i am with this firm!!!
Maria Velazquez on Facebook

8 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:49 AM
El mejor abogado, lo remiendo un excelente trabajo y un buen servicio
Duska Bosnic on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2019, 02:49 AM
Highly recommended!!! 03/09/2019
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kathy Benkert on Facebook

10 months ago

02/16/2019, 03:12 AM
Before Zachary Von Roenn Law, the only lawyer I trusted was my brother. Zach and his team actually cared about me. They kept me in the loop and kept me informed. Zach is a hard worker and is very knowledgeable. I first went to Harrell & Harrell. The person I met with was not a lawyer and he was very curt. I asked him not to contact a certain entity, and as soon as I signed the papers for them to represent me and walked out the door, he did exactly what I asked him not to without any further discussion with me. I fired Harrell & Harrell immediately. Soon after, someone recommended I call Zach at Von Roenn Law. When I first met with Zach and every time thereafter, he greeted me with a smile, a...  more>>
Caroline Parra on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 02:27 AM
Zach is extremely knowledgeable and kind. He has helped me and given me great advice after I got into a small car accident. I would definitely recommend him if you’re needing legal counsel!
Kristin St Pierre on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 02:04 AM
In this industry you will be hard-pressed to find another attorney as hard-working and dedicated to his clients as Zac. He approaches each case with his client's best interest in mind. He is a great attorney, and his staff is top-notch!
Tommy Nevitt on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 03:24 AM
Best lawyer I have ever dealt with. Does good work and gets back to you in a timely manner. I would recommend him.
Craig Dehart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:12 AM
Zach is awesome..I had never dealt with a lawyer before my accident and after visiting with him I was explained what the process was going to be like and that I didn't have to worry he would take care of it. I was always kept aware of the status of my case and if I ever had a question on anything he was right there to answer them and put my mind at ease. Great lawyer and he makes things alot better in times when things are not good. Would strongly recommend him to anyone needing a great, hard working attorney that cares about you the client.
Beth Crisp Willoughby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:45 AM
This Law Office is the best! Zach has been wonderful to help me ! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.