Logo White

Law Office of Todd Becraft

Own this business?
4.9
40 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90010

3450 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1015, Los Angeles, CA 90010

(213) 388-1821

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in immigration law issues related to deportation defense, political asylum and family based petitions. Especializados en leyes de inmigracion relacionadas en defensa de deportacion, asilo politico y peticiones familiares.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
40 reviews
537
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2015, 13:12 PM
Mr Becraft and his staff are very nice and professional people. He helped me with my case, and in the end we won it. He is one of the best immigration attorney in Los Angeles.
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2015, 16:09 PM
The law office of Todd Becraft was extremely helpful in obtaining visas for performers from Nigeria, as part of a non-profit guest artist program. I can not thank Todd enough for his work on this project.
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2015, 10:09 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2015, 08:09 AM
Todd Becraft and his staff are very professional and have a vast knowledge and experience in immigration law. Todd Becraft is definitely someone you can trust, he gives his clients a huge sense of relief and peace knowing that their case is in good hands. Todd is honest timely responsive and always keeps his clients up to date in the proceedings. I highly recommend Todd Becraft as an immigration attorney.
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2015, 07:09 AM
I was a customer of the Law Office of Todd Becraft and met there very conscientious people who helped me get a Green Card in a short time. I especially want to thank Todd Becraft and Sandy Gomez for hard work with my case. Becky Heydari.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.