BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Law Office of Todd Becraft

4.9
40 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 3450 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1015, Los Angeles, CA 90010US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(213) 388-1821

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
The personal attention Todd gives each of his clients. The staff is always polite and ready to assist you. He is very knowledgeable and knows the law. Most importantly he helps us families with immigration issues together and gives us hope. His staff is amazing supportive and always available,,hours of office very flexible. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
Estamos super contentos con su profecionalismo y con las personas que trabajan en su oficina. Un excelente profecional. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
Attorney accepted my case with dedication and patience. The first time I met him, and presented my immigration problem, I was certain that he was sincere and honest. Through the years, he is aproachable when i have questions. Also his fee is very affordable. If you are looking for immigration lawyer, he is the one you can trust. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
My relational with Todd has been very positive and he is very professional and caring he has been my lawyer for about 8 +years and he has given me hope he is courteous and always punctual he takes each client as his top priority and gives it his all I continue acquire his services cuz truly I don't believe I can find a better lawyer more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
Very good service! I recommend Todd to whoever is in need of legal immigration advice.. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
He was a very great help in my obtaining my residence more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
Atty.Todd Becraft is a human being that people with immigration issue like me will always respect and wish that I met him earlier in my life.
Aside from being professional, he make everything si
mple and easy for you to understand .Although he's a man of few word, you can see and feel how dedicated and sincere he is, wanting to make things right.Atty.Todd Becraft knows and understand that the sooner he can make our issues legitimate, the more our life will be optimisstic.
Atty. Todd Becraft is like Halley's Comet ( can see it every 75 years), if anyone needed legal immigration expertise, the answer is just in front of you.
Atty. Todd Becraft staffs were as great like him.The staffs were very friendly,helpful and informative.
more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
Mr. Becraft has been my only immigration lawyer and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I trust him with not only my immigration issues but also my families. He managed to fix my immigration status and is currently working on my families. I can also recommend him to anyone that is seeking an immigration lawyer; he is very knowledgeable, kind, trustworthy and most importantly, honest. You can’t go wrong with Todd Becraft’s services. more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
I recommend you ''Law Office of Todd Becraft''. the staff is so helpful. And for my experience this is the best lawyer you can go if you ever need help with immigration. He got my case with immigration and the process was really fast. Dennis will help you with every question the you have. thanks Law Office of Todd Becraft.... more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
Todd is a exellent lawyer he helped me w getting my job permitt i recommended him to a friend that now has also a job permitt thank you todd becraft more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2015
He is a vey nice person.. Thanks to him im still in this country.. And he is helping me to get my green card.. I will git it. Because i believe in him.. more »
5on Google, May 15, 2015
Having Todd Becraft as my immigration lawyer was the smartest thing I did for myself. He is fair, patient, honest and understanding. He handles his cases effectively from start to finish, he communicate with his client on the progress of the case. Most of all his respect for his client is phenomenal .
He worked with my little budget and never failed to appear even though had not paid him. I cannot write/describe enough about Todd but I can recommend him to anyone who needs an immigration lawyer. I happy my case was a success with Todd.
Beatrice Conley
more »
5on Google, May 15, 2015
I had a complicated case and Mr. Becraft helped me with it. He is a decent man and an honest attorney. He has high demeanor and His fees are so reasonable. He was always available to answer my questions via phone or email. more »
5on Google, May 15, 2015
Certainly Attorney Todd Becraft, is the best immigration lawyer I know, among its qualities include:. Honesty, dedication, professionalism, very intelligent, charisma, deep knowledge of immigration law, etc,, He always puts first customer benefits and devotes all its resources and expertise to fight each case to win, honesty allows you to always speak the truth to your customers about the true reality of each case. One hundred percent recommend as the best California immigration attorney if not the best one of the best at the country level. Finally I want to acknowledge the commitment, dedication and professionalism of his team them together to make Todd perhaps the best team to handle cases of immigration in the country. more »
Page 2 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3450 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1015, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specializing in immigration law issues related to deportation defense, political asylum and family based petitions. Especializados en leyes de inmigracion relacionadas en defensa de deportacion, asilo politico y peticiones familiares.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  37
4  3
3  
2  
1  
4.9
40 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence