BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Law Office of Todd Becraft

4.9
40 reviews
(Immigration Law)
 3450 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1015, Los Angeles, CA 90010US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(213) 388-1821

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 12, 2016
Thank you Todd and Dennis for working hard on my case and helping me obtain my documents. Thanks to you I can sleep at night without worrying about being deported. I recommend your services, to everyone that needs an immigration attorney. Todd is the best!!!! more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2016
The Law Office of Todd Becraft is an outstanding immigration firm. Todd Becraft and his team have made that posibility of making people's dream come true. Speaking from personal experience, Todd and his team are very professional and very straight when it comes to helping people. I strongly recommend the Law Office of Todd Becraft. more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2016
Recommended by my InLaws. My adjustment status took about 10 months all together..Todd and his team did a phenomenal job. I am very thankful to have had him represent me. more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2016
Todabia recuerdo cuando fui a la oficina del abogado "Todd Becraft "para preguntar si me podría ayudar aplicar para Dacca. "El sin saver mi situación muy tranquilo con su brocha pintando el muro de tijuana" medise "yes " . more »
4on Google, Feb 22, 2016
Mr. Becraft and his staff are great at what they do. He is very knowledgable and helpful to his clients. I will for sure go back and acquire his services in the future again. more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2016
The law office of todd becraft is the best they are helping me with my u visa process they're service is great I recomend them to anybody.thanks mr becraft and associates now I get to stay with my kids for good. more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2016
El abogado Todd Bectaft y su asistente Dennis hicieron un trabajo excelente en mi caso de visa u. Gracias a ellos pude conseguir me permiso de trabajo. Con mucho gusto los recomiendo. more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2016
Incredible person, very friendly and super helpful. I won my case and mr Becraft did everything to help me out. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 26, 2015
Mr Becraft and his staff are very nice and professional people. He helped me with my case, and in the end we won it. He is one of the best immigration attorney in Los Angeles. more »
5on Google, Dec 14, 2015
My husband had a very complex immigration case entailing political asylum. Halfway through the case, Mr. Becraft had to pick it up. I could always count on him to tell us exactly how the case was evolving. He was honest, upright and professional. But most of all, he got the job done. After more than 16 years, my husband secured his residency. I will always be grateful to Mr. Becraft for his hard work! more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2015
As I was looking for an immigration lawyeri was fortunate to come across TODD BECRAFT,
At that time I was supper confused about my case and I didn't know what to do,The first thing that str
uck me about TODD was how composed ,cool ,humbled and collected he was not forgetting to mention down to earth .........So right away I knew I wanted him to be my laywer .His experience is top notch and also very professional he made sure I understood what was happeninig with my case and what I was supposed to by effectively communicating with all the time.
As for the charges he is reasonable priced and no hidden fees like other laywers do when one is in the middle of the case which is so frustrating .I am estatic that I am done with my case and so so much thankful to TODD for being super helpful though out my journey
I would definatly recommend TODD AS A LAYWER
more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2015
Lawyer Todd Becraft interacted and treated me with respect and kindness. He is always regular and punctual on the appointment. His expertise, truthfulness and kindness make him among those lawyers you can trust your case in. I am pleased to know him and working with him and I would not hesitate to refer any bonafide member of my family, friends and colleagues to him.
Thank you Todd
more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2015
I write this review not as a former or existing client of Law Office of Todd Becraft, but as a colleague who has known Todd Becraft for several years professionally.
Todd is a very knowledgeable
, intelligent and zealous attorney and enjoys an excellent reputation in the immigration bar. more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2015
Tim Everett, Todd, Sandy and Dennis were so helpful and caring. They treated me with respect and successfully represented me. I am so grateful for all of their help. more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2015
The law office of Todd Becraft was extremely helpful in obtaining visas for performers from Nigeria, as part of a non-profit guest artist program more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2015
Definitivamente recomiendo el Abogado Becraft a quien lo necesite por cualquier problema de inmigracion, ya que mi experiencia ha sido muy buena. el abogado me a ayudado en todo y a estado conmigo en todo momento
Atentamente
Digna Vasquez
more »
4on Google, Oct 14, 2015
I met Todd Becraft 4 years ago. I am very grateful for being referred to him in regards of my case with USCIS. Todd helped to knock my case down.
He is experienced and knowledgeable, which is th
e most important aspect when I look for an immigration lawyer. You don't need a lawyer who just wants to follow the standard process without knowing how to deal with specific scenarios. He is very approachable and down-to -earth person.
Todd is transparent about the cost and even allows for installment payments. No extra fee in the end or anything hidden.
If you are looking for competent and diligent professional then call for Todd Becraft.
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2015
The law office of Todd Becraft was extremely helpful in obtaining visas for performers from Nigeria, as part of a non-profit guest artist program. I can not thank Todd enough for his work on this project. more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2015
I was a customer of the Law Office of Todd Becraft and met there very conscientious people who helped me get a Green Card in a short time. I especially want to thank Todd Becraft and Sandy Gomez for hard work with my case. more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2015
Tod and his team are the best choice! I Researched and went through a lot of options before I found them, it was the best choice I made! They're by far the most reliable attorney service in LA. What I like about them is that they really get involved in your case and go above and beyond in order to assist you and help you have a successful outcome in your case! I give them a 5 star review for sure! more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2015
Excelente! Equipo y abogado.profecion como no antes la havia encontrado en todo el condado de Los Angeles. La Mayoria de mi familia ha tenido casos con el abogado Becraft. No hadan con rodeos, como me paso con otros que anuncian en la television y revisitas. Con ellos no pierdes tiempo y dinero. more »
4on Google, Sep 13, 2015
Que es un abogado sinceró onesto y q se preocupa por los cazos de verdad esta justo con uno de principio afín muy profesional lo felicito por su trabajo con migo hoy soy reciente grasas a Dios y este abogado. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 03, 2015
Todd Becraft and his staff are very professional and have a vast knowledge and experience in immigration law. Todd Becraft is definitely someone you can trust, he gives his clients a huge sense of relief and peace knowing that their case is in good hands. Todd is honest timely responsive and always keeps his clients up to date in the proceedings. I highly recommend Todd Becraft as an immigration attorney. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 03, 2015
I was a customer of the Law Office of Todd Becraft and met there very conscientious people who helped me get a Green Card in a short time. I especially want to thank Todd Becraft and Sandy Gomez for hard work with my case. Becky Heydari. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3450 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1015, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Immigration Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specializing in immigration law issues related to deportation defense, political asylum and family based petitions. Especializados en leyes de inmigracion relacionadas en defensa de deportacion, asilo politico y peticiones familiares.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  37
4  3
3  
2  
1  
4.9
40 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence