Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Raymond J Isleib

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Legal|Merced, CA 95340

507 West 25th Street, 507 W 25th St, Merced, CA 95340

(209) 726-0220

http://www.bankruptcylawmerced.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Law

2440 W Shaw Ave #114

(559) 228-1500
About

Bankruptcy Chapter 7 Discharge of credit card, medical, repossession and other debts through bankruptcy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ces P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 13:59 PM
Mr. Raymond J. Isleib assisted myself with a recent case and I could not be more pleased with the assistance and service I received from him. Mr. Isleib is very organized, very, very intelligent, time efficient and precise when handling a case. He is always a phone call or email away when you have questions regarding your situation, reasonable pricing and very kind, patient yet professional all in one. I truly appreciate his service, time and assistance in all. I would highly recommend Mr. Isleib above all if you are looking for a professional, organized and efficient attorney for your case.
Arlene L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:19 AM
Mr. Isleib is a wonderful attorney. Just talking to him the first time made us feel much less stressed. We were unsure about filing bankruptcy and felt guilty about not being able to pay our bills. But Mr. Isleib put us at ease right away. He helped us every step of the way and made the experience as easy as possible. He is very professional and extremely knowledgeable on the law. Mr. Isleib was always available to address any questions or concerns. We would highly recommend Mr. Isleib.
Crys A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 23:03 PM
Raymond Isleib is an excellent bankruptcy attorney. He thoroughly explains every step throughout the bankruptcy process. I was treated with compassion and integrity. I strongly recommend Raymond Isleib.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jorge T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/16/2014, 18:20 PM
Mr. Raymond Isleib was hands down the most supportive and professional attorney ive ever met. It all started with a phone call. I was unsure how the process worked for bankruptcy, but Ray explained everything to me perfectly, and made sure i understood everything. I couldn't of asked for a better Attorney . Thank you Raymond. -Jorge Teso
John C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/27/2013, 22:22 PM
100% recommend, Mr. Isleib. He helped my wife and I understand the bk process with a lot of patience and comfort. He quickly returned emails and phone calls. Mid way through the bk process my father passed and Mr. Isleib showed care and compassion. Much respect for this man...thank you, Raymond Isleib, for all you help.
lavina.gonzales on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/16/2013, 08:26 AM
Thank you Mr. Isleib! Mr. Isleib is very professional and helpful! I was very nervous and scared going through this whole process! He made sure to make this process as easy and comfortable for me! He is always available through email and via phone!... He is a very patient and knowledgeable attorney! He has made it possible for a new start for me!!! I highly recommend using him for your bankruptcy needs!
todd.pak on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/09/2013, 16:28 PM
oct/2012 I called five law office.and only mr raymond ans & help me all my question. over the phone.now case is closed.mr isleib is profesional b/k attorney.I would highly recommend mr isleib to anyone needing a bankruptcy attorney. now me & my wife is fresh life. thank you! mr isleib.
jo.bloski on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 17:25 PM
jo.bloski on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 10:37 AM
What a great attorney and an even better person! Raymond Isleib takes the burden off the debtor's shoulder and lets them know they are not alone. I could not recommend him highly enough. If you are considering bankruptcy give Raymond Isleib a call, after meeting with him you will wonder why you did not act sooner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.