Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Raymond J Isleib

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Legal|Merced, CA 95340

507 West 25th Street, 507 W 25th St, Merced, CA 95340

(209) 726-0220

http://bankruptcylawmerced.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Todd Whiteley
5.0
(2) · Legal

1518 K St

(209) 920-4677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bankruptcy Chapter 7 Discharge of credit card, medical, repossession and other debts through bankruptcy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ces P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 13:59 PM
Mr. Raymond J. Isleib assisted myself with a recent case and I could not be more pleased with the assistance and service I received from him. Mr. Isleib is very organized, very, very intelligent, time efficient and precise when handling a case. He is always a phone call or email away when you have questions regarding your situation, reasonable pricing and very kind, patient yet professional all in one. I truly appreciate his service, time and assistance in all. I would highly recommend Mr. Isleib above all if you are looking for a professional, organized and efficient attorney for your case.
Arlene L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:19 AM
Mr. Isleib is a wonderful attorney. Just talking to him the first time made us feel much less stressed. We were unsure about filing bankruptcy and felt guilty about not being able to pay our bills. But Mr. Isleib put us at ease right away. He helped us every step of the way and made the experience as easy as possible. He is very professional and extremely knowledgeable on the law. Mr. Isleib was always available to address any questions or concerns. We would highly recommend Mr. Isleib.
Crys A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 23:03 PM
Raymond Isleib is an excellent bankruptcy attorney. He thoroughly explains every step throughout the bankruptcy process. I was treated with compassion and integrity. I strongly recommend Raymond Isleib.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Jorge T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/16/2014, 18:20 PM
Mr. Raymond Isleib was hands down the most supportive and professional attorney ive ever met. It all started with a phone call. I was unsure how the process worked for bankruptcy, but Ray explained everything to me perfectly, and made sure i understood everything. I couldn't of asked for a better Attorney . Thank you Raymond.
-Jorge Teso
John C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/27/2013, 22:22 PM
100% recommend, Mr. Isleib. He helped my wife and I understand the bk process with a lot of patience and comfort. He quickly returned emails and phone calls. Mid way through the bk process my father passed and Mr. Isleib showed care and compassion. Much respect for this man...thank you, Raymond Isleib, for all you help.
lavina.gonzales on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 08:26 AM
Thank you Mr. Isleib!
Mr. Isleib is very professional and helpful! I was very nervous and scared going through this whole process! He made sure to make this process as easy and comfortable for me! He is always available through email and via phone!... He is a very patient and knowledgeable attorney! He has made it possible for a new start for me!!! I highly recommend using him for your bankruptcy needs!
todd.pak on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/09/2013, 16:28 PM
oct/2012 I called five law office.and only mr raymond ans & help me all my question.
over the phone.now case is closed.mr isleib is profesional b/k attorney.I would highly recommend mr isleib to anyone needing a bankruptcy attorney. now me & my wife is fresh life. thank you! mr isleib.
jo.bloski on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2013, 17:37 PM
jo.bloski on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/03/2013, 17:25 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.