Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Orlando Mondragon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
66 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|El Paso, TX 79902 United States

1028 East Rio Grande Avenue, El Paso, TX 79902 United States

(915) 566-8181

https://www.omondragonlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Divorce & Family Law

1108 N Campbell St

(915) 533-2511
5.0
(43) · Legal

606 N Mesquite St

(575) 209-5879
4.6
(132) · Legal

401 E Main St Suite 415

(915) 345-1100
4.3
(26) · Divorce & Family Law

1019 E Yandell Dr

(915) 532-4500
About

Please Contact Us for More Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
66 reviews
551
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cristian Villa review for Law Office of Orlando Mondragon
Cristian Villa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 03:11 AM
Muy agradecido por la atencion recibida, gracias a todos los que trabajaron en mi caso. 100 % recomendado.
Andres Mendez review for Law Office of Orlando Mondragon
Andres Mendez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:33 AM
Exelente Abogado es recommendable al 100%
Yusethe Morga review for Law Office of Orlando Mondragon
Yusethe Morga on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2018, 10:36 AM
Excellent lawyer, good, helpful staff. Totally recommend.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Karina Del Real review for Law Office of Orlando Mondragon
Karina Del Real on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 04:38 AM
Carmen M. review for Law Office of Orlando Mondragon
Carmen M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 16:22 PM
Great attorney. Did what my criminal and immigration attorneys could not do. He got me out of detention, reduced my criminal charge, and got me a waiver. All the other attorneys said it could not be done, and he did it.
Gio Alvarado review for Law Office of Orlando Mondragon
Gio Alvarado on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 12:02 PM
Esteban A. review for Law Office of Orlando Mondragon
Esteban A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 03:58 AM
Best attorney out there. Because of him I am United States citizen. I had talked to other attorneys in the city i lived in and they told me if filed for citizenship, I would be deported because of an incident in the past. I talked other attorneys in El Paso and he is the only one that actually requested my file to look into it. After he investigated he gave me my options. He said removal was a remote possibility but more than likely I would get my citizenship based on his review. We went to the interview and he disclosed my prior incident at the time of the application and interview and he talked to examiner and supervisor and there were no issues. It was granted thanks to Mr. Mondragon.
Nora Banda review for Law Office of Orlando Mondragon
Nora Banda on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 13:03 PM
David Torres review for Law Office of Orlando Mondragon
David Torres on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 13:08 PM
He helped me in my hard times when I was getting into a lot of trouble and won my case. Orlando will put his gloves on when he goes to court for you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.