Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Michael J Todd, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
37 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Dallas, TX 75201

700 North Pearl Street, Ste 2170, Dallas, TX 75201

(214) 630-8633

https://www.dallasjustice.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
About

Most people have never hired a criminal defense attorney. In many cases, hiring the right criminal attorney is the biggest decision they will make in their lifetime. Not only does the attorney represent the client on the criminal matter, but the client’s criminal record can be affected depending on the outcome of the case.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
37 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jamailsvirani review for Law Office of Michael J Todd, P.C.
jamailsvirani on Superpages

9 years ago

12/20/2012, 20:59 PM
Michael was great help in my case. He filled me in on everything that would happen and helped me though the whole process. He worked hard and got my case dismissed!
anonymous review for Law Office of Michael J Todd, P.C.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 02:36 AM
Did a great job defending my case!
anonymous review for Law Office of Michael J Todd, P.C.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/23/2012, 19:41 PM
Excellent attorney. He is definitely the type of attorney you want by your side. I went through a few attorneys on my case and it is definitely true, "you get what you pay for"! By far the best investment I ever made in legal representation.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
anonymous review for Law Office of Michael J Todd, P.C.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/20/2012, 01:14 AM
I would like you to know that I have received the copy of the motion that you have filed for me. You have done a magnificent job, I am very impressed with the meticulous and diligent work that you have done. You have articulated every point that I wanted you to argue, with me asking you. You have exceeded my expectations. I would like you to know that I appreciate everything that you have been doing for me. Thank you very much for your assistance.
anonymous review for Law Office of Michael J Todd, P.C.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

07/18/2012, 15:01 PM
Michael Lowe is unquestionably the best criminal defense attorney in Dallas. He is conscientious, caring and committed to aggressively defending his client. If you¿ve never been in legal trouble before, the whole system is frightening and intimidating. Michael calmly and realistically presented legal options for my case, and provided wise counsel and comfort at an incredibly stressful point of my life. He is knowledgeable, but most importantly, he cares about his clients, and makes the extra effort to ensure they get the best possible representation. Michael succeeded in getting the charges reduced from a Class A misdemeanor to a Class C, which can be expunged in six months. That is incredible and a testimony to his abilities and commitment to his client. I hope that I never have need of a defense attorney again, but, if I did, Michael would be the only attorney I would want on my side.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.