Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Matthew S. Koken

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, California 92101

424 F St, Ste B, San Diego, California 92101

(619) 228-4578

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Michael P. Kavanagh, PC
5.0
(5) · Legal

905 Richmond Road

(757) 920-6584

1 person is looking at this business

Anton Castro Law
5.0
(34) · Legal

106 South Tampania Avenue

(813) 907-9807
Gregory Diulus Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

4898 Campbells Run Road

(412) 736-9638

About

The Law Office of Matthew S. Koken provides his clients with effective criminal defense representation. We handle all felonies and misdemeanors and practice in both state and federal courts.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lora Dotson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:30 AM
Lora Cristine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:36 AM
Dottie Deville on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2015, 02:11 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kara Lane on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 03:40 AM
Hugo Espinoza-German on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2013, 05:11 AM
Marina Kato on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2013, 04:16 AM
sdfan1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2010, 03:53 AM
Mr. Koken handled my criminal case a few months ago. He actually got the thing dismissed. He kept me posted of what was going on, answered any question I had, and gave me a great result. I couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend him.
cheeris4lovers on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/07/2009, 01:07 AM
My experience with Mr. Koken was awesome. I saw him in an ad and called and he personally answered right away, returned all of my calls immediately, and made an effort to meet with me personally whenever I felt nervous. I was having some financial issues and he was understanding and we worked out a good pay plan, and overall he was pretty affordable. He was really knowledgable about DUIs and got me a great deal and actually made an effort to explain how DUIs work. I don't have a lot of experience with lawyers but he was vey friendly and seemed to actually care about my situation and wanted to get me a good deal. I was able to talk to him about other personal issues too and he really listened...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.