Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of MaryJean Ellis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Legal Services|Newton, NJ 07860 United States

93 Main St, Ground Floor, Newton, NJ 07860 United States

(973) 940-8635

https://www.thenewjerseydisabilityattorney.lawyer/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

25 W 45th St #701

(877) 987-4545
5.0
(44) · Legal

225 Broadway Suite 1200

(212) 227-2424
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

263 N Main St

(718) 803-1000
5.0
(11) · Legal Services
5.0
(31) · Legal Services

1 International Blvd #400

(201) 962-3279
5.0
(1) · Legal

15 Maiden Ln Suite 1208

(212) 255-5556
About

Law office of MaryJean Ellis provides social security disability, SSI, workers compensation, social security disability lawyer and social security disability attorney to the Newton, NJ area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
532
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robin L Nevins review for Law Office of MaryJean Ellis
Robin L Nevins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 11:51 AM
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Mary Jean is a great person and excellent lawyer. She has alot of compassion and commitment to her clients who are disabled and struggling. Virginia is a bonus to the firm. She fights the red tape to get what is needed for your case. I would highly recommend this firm to handle your disability case. Choosing them was the best decision I made to help me get my disability. The fight with love and compassion. Very professional team.
Emilia Cornelia Dediu review for Law Office of MaryJean Ellis
Emilia Cornelia Dediu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2020, 05:14 AM
Very helpful and professional. One of the best!
Johannah Rivka Hinksmon review for Law Office of MaryJean Ellis
Johannah Rivka Hinksmon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 01:09 AM
Maryjean Ellis and her team are phenomenal. They are very professional and truly care. They do an extensive amount of work for each client and make the process as easy as possible. I'm so grateful to the entire team.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Keith Wing review for Law Office of MaryJean Ellis
Keith Wing on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:47 AM
With a specialty law firm, professionalism is expected. Emapthy and compassion have become all to rare though. My disability was complicated, and the sense of compassion and empathy for not only my own disability, but it's effect on my wife and our daily lives, was a blessing that gave us the strength to hang in there for a favorable decision. We are extremely grateful to all there.
Sharon Rennie Gerhart review for Law Office of MaryJean Ellis
Sharon Rennie Gerhart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 05:09 AM
Maryjean, Virginia and Melissa worked very hard on my disability case. I didn't have the strength to keep fighting so I turned it over to these 3 professionals and they worked hard until they won my case. Myself and my daughter are deeply grateful to them. I would highly recommend The Law office of Maryjean Ellis, LLC.
Paula Scott Don Schulz review for Law Office of MaryJean Ellis
Paula Scott Don Schulz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 15:47 PM
They get the job done. It took a while to get my disability but they never gave up on me. We won
Anne Abrams Nadel-Walbridge review for Law Office of MaryJean Ellis
Anne Abrams Nadel-Walbridge on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 05:25 AM
This competent, woman-owned and operated firm gets down to business and fights for clients.
JoAnn Kurzynowski review for Law Office of MaryJean Ellis
JoAnn Kurzynowski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 04:05 AM
Maryjean, Virginia, and Melissa worked very hard to win my case for SSD. They are all caring, compassionate and professional, and made me feel comfortable and heard. Now I have a chance to be able to survive and deal with life. I'm deeply grateful...
Cynthia Pettigano review for Law Office of MaryJean Ellis
Cynthia Pettigano on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 12:59 PM
When I thought all hope was gone Maryjean won my case for SSD. She and her staff will treat you with respect and compassion, will work hard and will never give up...Me and my family owe her a debt of gratitude.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.