Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Manuel Solis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
23 reviews
|Legal Services|El Paso, TX 79902

1411 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 493-8081

https://manuelsolis.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

333 S Campo St

(575) 526-3333
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1413 Montana Ave

(915) 532-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal Services

12208 Maria Seanes Dr

(915) 838-7600

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5809 Acacia Cir

(915) 845-5300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

602 N Alameda Blvd

(575) 650-6003

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
23 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
117
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Law Office of Manuel Solis
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/10/2011, 01:10 AM
hola yo no les recomiendo para nada al abogado manuel solis la oficina que tiene en la navigation tiene a o=pura gente que no sabe nada segun asistentes pero no sabe ni en cuanto sale un permiso de trabajo y son asistentes en caso de inmigracion yo estoy muy molesta ellos me llevaron mi caso de certificacion laboral y despues de esperar tanto tiempo para que el voletin se pusiera vigente para enviar mi papeleria a inmigracion se puso vigente en el mes de junio yo me presente ala oficina el 13 de mayo para saber que papeles necesitaba segun ellos me pidieron todo lo necesario money orders dirigidos a inmigracion entrege todo el 30 de mayo y segun me iban a mandar la papeleria a inmigracion en juniio mentiras no enviaron nada yo llamo y pregunto si ya la enviamos y alos dos dias me llaman que hubo un error que falto algo de evidencia yo rapido les llevo lo que me piden y segun ellos ese dia inmediatamente lo mandan a inmigracion yo de estupida confiada creei nada me llega una carta alos 10 dias que no se han enviado los papeles por falta de algo claro que les llamo molesta aunque te contestan personas que ni saben nada lo que uno les pregunta ellos estan preguntando por el pc que hubo un error se mandaron por equivocacion esas cartas su papeleria se envio el dia de ayer a inmigracion pero como no me dijieron ase 10 dias que se iba mandar de inmediato SON UNOS MENTIROSOS Y PARA ACABAR LOS MONEY ORDERS QUE HICE EN MAYO CON EL NOMBRE DE INMIGRACION LOS COBRARON ELLOS EN JUNIO ahora ni como saber si mandaron mi aplicacion NO CONFIEN NI PIERDAN SU TIEMPO .
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Law Office of Manuel Solis
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 06:18 AM
mire senor yo tengo el caso con ustedes cuando fui alas oficinas sus travaajadores digeron que nomas iva estar fuera unos meses aca en mexico mi caso es311808 chequelo por favor yo tuve corte en dallas en octubre 2010 sali en enero 2011 salida vuluntaria pero parese que sus abogados son unos inresponsables ledigeron ami esposa que li ivan osea i van acomonicarse con ella para el perdon aserlo lo antes posible ella y el abogado tubieron una intrevista en abril y asta ahorita no sea comunicado que es lo que pasa cuando abla uno con ustedes nostienen en espera 30 minutos pero cuando es para aserles los pagos devolada atienden como ya les termine de pagar ahora si esperate que paso hay que comunicarse conla barrra de abogados para que los asistan o que pasa no me pida mi nombre con el numero de caso sale el nombre sr admin chequelo lo antes posible a y tamvien sale el numero de telefono de mi esposa si quiere comunicarse conmigo en la contestacion deme su numero o la extencion para poder aaserlo porque de aca en mexico sale caro multiplique 30 por 5 ok espero su contestacion pronto que DIOS lo bendiga
Respond to negative reviews
Manuel review for Law Office of Manuel Solis
Manuel on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 03:06 AM
mire senor yo tengo el caso con ustedes cuando fui alas oficinas sus travaajadores digeron que nomas iva estar fuera unos meses aca en mexico mi caso es311808 chequelo por favor yo tuve corte en dallas en octubre 2010 sali en enero 2011 salida vuluntaria pero parese que sus abogados son unos inresponsables ledigeron ami esposa que li ivan osea i van acomonicarse con ella para el perdon aserlo lo antes posible ella y el abogado tubieron una intrevista en abril y asta ahorita no sea comunicado que es lo que pasa cuando abla uno con ustedes nostienen en espera 30 minutos pero cuando es para aserles los pagos devolada atienden como ya les termine de pagar ahora si esperate que paso hay que comunicarse conla barrra de abogados para que los asistan o que pasa no me pida mi nombre con el numero de caso sale el nombre sr admin chequelo lo antes posible a y tamvien sale el numero de telefono de mi esposa si quiere comunicarse conmigo en la contestacion deme su numero o la extencion para poder aaserlo porque de aca en mexico sale caro multiplique 30 por 5 ok espero su contestacion pronto que DIOS lo bendiga
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
A Yahoo Local User review for Law Office of Manuel Solis
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 20:31 PM
Do not trust such a sensitive issue as imigration to these people. All their advertising has only worsen their customer service. The waiting room is always full and you have to wait a minimum of an hour to see anyone of the many unqualified "legal assitants" they have. Rest assured that you will be seen by a different person every single time, and that they will make you go back and forth for additional documentation that the previous person failed to ask for. Please dont give your money and time, there is no sensitivity to the urgency of some people, even if you pay them in full. Trust these reviews, do some research. Just because they have a TV spot and advertise like crazy doesnt mean they can do a good job. Appointments are just a formality, they are not respected
Respond to negative reviews
Kessia review for Law Office of Manuel Solis
Kessia on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 04:24 AM
Do not trust such a sensitive issue as imigration to these people. All their advertising has only worsen their customer service. The waiting room is always full and you have to wait a minimum of an hour to see anyone of the many unqualified "legal assitants" they have. Rest assured that you will be seen by a different person every single time, and that they will make you go back and forth for additional documentation that the previous person failed to ask for. Please dont give your money and time, there is no sensitivity to the urgency of some people, even if you pay them in full. Trust these reviews, do some research. Just because they have a TV spot and advertise like crazy doesnt mean they can do a good job. Appointments are just a formality, they are not respected
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Law Office of Manuel Solis
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/12/2010, 07:07 AM
I dont know about the rest of these people, But I got outstanding service From this Law Firm. I was a client of theirs for Traffic Citations and spoke to Arturo, he got all 4 of my Citations Dismissed!! As soon as i get another ticket i will be going back to them. Really well done job. I will recomend for traffic tickets since thats what i been their for, im sorry for the rest of the people here that are not happy but some times things dont work out the way u want them. Thank you For your servicess!!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Law Office of Manuel Solis
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/28/2010, 06:48 AM
I can honestly say that the servics provided from the Law Office of Manuel Solis do not meet my expectations. First of all, they hire unknowledgable case workers who I feel know nothing about the law or criminal justice systems. They also messed up paperwork on a petition which had to be resubmitted due to their mistake. They workers hardly call back and if they do it is more than 48 hours.Lastly, I had a deportation issue and I paid for services in which they never did fulfill. They gave me the run around saying they would have a lawyer visit the jail. They lawyer has not visited and they lied to me about the lawyer visiting.I do not recommend this lawyer in regards to Immigration cases I do not know how they handle other cases but I would not count on this lawyer for any services whatsoever. They seem to not care about their customers and cheated me out of my money.I have also seen reviews for the same lawyer however in a different office location. They are all the same sadly.
Respond to negative reviews
angel review for Law Office of Manuel Solis
angel on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/28/2010, 04:39 AM
I can honestly say that the servics provided from the Law Office of Manuel Solis do not meet my expectations. First of all, they hire unknowledgable case workers who I feel know nothing about the law or criminal justice systems. They also messed up paperwork on a petition which had to be resubmitted due to their mistake. They workers hardly call back and if they do it is more than 48 hours.Lastly, I had a deportation issue and I paid for services in which they never did fulfill. They gave me the run around saying they would have a lawyer visit the jail. They lawyer has not visited and they lied to me about the lawyer visiting.I do not recommend this lawyer in regards to Immigration cases I do not know how they handle other cases but I would not count on this lawyer for any services whatsoever. They seem to not care about their customers and cheated me out of my money.I have also seen reviews for the same lawyer however in a different office location. They are all the same sadly.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Law Office of Manuel Solis
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/25/2010, 10:55 AM
DO NOT TRUST THEM THEY ARE JUST LAYERS THEY WILL STILL YOUR MONEYDO NOT TRUST THEMDO NOT TRUST THEMSOLO ME ROBARON \$2,000 DOLLARES CON ESTA ECONIMIA
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.