Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Leah E. Capece, Esq., LLC

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Legal|Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1338 North Avenue, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

(908) 353-6700

http://www.leclawonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

400 Madison Ave # 19

(212) 983-4141

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal Services

225 Broadway

(212) 233-0101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1133 6th Ave Suite 3100

(212) 600-2400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

212 Monmouth Rd

(732) 531-9500
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

855 Valley Rd #209

(973) 278-8800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Roman on Facebook

24 days ago

06/11/2020, 21:18 PM
Ms Capece was amazing, I was very nervous doing a Bankrupcy but Ms Capece and Allyssa answered all of my questions. Ms Capece was quick and very easy to work with. She always immediately returned my calls or texts and made this whole process painless. I highly recommended her and her team.
Denise Wasilewski on Facebook

a month ago

06/04/2020, 13:20 PM
she was very thorough and took her time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions so I could understand the process. she always answered my calls promptly.
Tammy Kantor on Facebook

5 months ago

02/09/2020, 10:24 AM
Ms. Capece is a delightful representative in the face of litigative law. She has a vast and deep understanding of a complex system, yet she effortlessly translates that information into layman’s terms for her audience. Leah Capece, ESQ manages to bring humanity into an otherwise harsh and stifling process of financial recovery. I highly recommend her services to anyone who is motivated for positive and progressive change.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
John Cribb on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:05 AM
Meeting leah I felt very comfortable and immediately felt I was in good hands to get through such a scary process. she was very organized and assisted me with every step along the way. It was very easy to work with Leah.
Igor Kuperman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 05:52 AM
amazing and professional atterneys. Respond and keeps in touch. Does the job efficiently and fast.
Jules Leon on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:36 AM
Ms. Capece was excellent and very thorough in handling my bankruptcy. I would not hesitate to offer a referral to anyone looking for assistance through the litigation process.
Nicole Crincoli on Facebook

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:58 AM
quick and responsive. made the whole process smooth and painless. filed in july, debt discharged in september. would recommend to anyone filing bankruptcy.
Christopher Regan on Facebook

10 months ago

08/25/2019, 06:38 AM
Great attorney. Extremely attentive. Will use again and definitely recommend.
Drea Quockco on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 05:32 AM
She knows her profession very well
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.