Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Leah E. Capece, Esq., LLC

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Legal|Elizabeth, NJ 07208

1338 North Avenue, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

(908) 353-6700

http://www.leclawonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Bienstock & Michael, LLC
5.0
(1) · Legal

411 Hackensack Ave # 7A

(201) 525-0300

1 person is looking at this business

Balestriere Pllc
5.0
(1) · Legal

225 Broadway

(212) 374-5400

1 person is looking at this business

Kelly & Ward Llc
5.0
(2) · Legal

93 Spring St # 401

(973) 579-6250

1 person is looking at this business

Antonelli & Antonelli, Attorneys at Law
5.0
(34) · Legal

225 Broadway Suite 1200

(212) 227-2424

1 person is looking at this business

Kaminetzky Law & Mediation, P.C.
5.0
(9) · Legal

132 Spruce St

(516) 374-0074

4 people are looking at this business

The Reinartz Law Firm, LLC
5.0
(31) · Legal

21 Main St #205

(201) 289-8614

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Drea Quockco on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 05:32 AM
She knows her profession very well
Nick Munroe on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 04:13 AM
Absolutely wonderful to deal with! Highly recommend and if you have any questions Leah and her staff answer very quickly!
Ysolde Icho Miranda on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 06:25 AM
Leah never fell short and was on top of everything! Her promptness help me move into my home as scheduled. I appreciate her dedication and would recommend her indefinitely. Keep up the great work Leah! Your the bomb! 👍🏼😀💣💣💣
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Robyn Berggren Cocchiarella on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 06:18 AM
Leah handled our matter diligently and professionally.
Nancy Perretti-Vicari on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 01:24 AM
Leah is very professional and an expert in her field of work. She is extremely honest and tells you exactly 'how it is' regarding your particular situation. She returns phone calls and answers emails in a very timely manner. She has your best interest at heart. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone.
Tae Won You on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 06:56 AM
Highly recommend working with Leah! She is very professional, full of experience, and therefore has the right solution for many different situations. She actually picks up her phone and respond to emails very quickly unlike many other lawyers. She is awesome!
Kiyyah ToMuch on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2019, 05:47 AM
Leah is awesome I really appreciate her. She really made me feel like I was important and she explained to me everything I needed to know.I felt that she did a awesome job and everything went smoothly
Dar Lene Polhamus on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 09:47 AM
Let's just say since my health problems I haven't been the most motivated person. Leah, explained everything and push me when I needed to be pushed, which was a lot. ahe gives you her phone number and gets back to you right away. Unlike other lawyers I've dealt with. I highly recommend Leah.
Nicole Lisi on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 02:58 AM
Leah is extremely easy to talk to, which gives you an overall sense that you are in good hands. She is honest and helpful and very good at explaining things in a way that makes you feel confident in her abilities, as well. She responds to calls, texts and emails very quickly, and has gone out of her way to make sure any situation that popped up, was taken care of. I'd recommend her to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.