Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
67 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Peoria, AZ 85382

9059 W Lake Pleasant Pkwy c300, Ste C-300, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 566-4500

https://www.krauslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3610 N 15th Ave

(602) 248-0274
5.0
(1) · Legal

8686 N Central Ave #186

(602) 795-1029
4.9
(40) · Business Law

346 E Palm Ln

(602) 254-2000
About

My name is Katherine Kraus. My approach to family law is rooted in a commitment to help clients through difficult times. I know how much is at stake in family proceedings, and I feel fortunate to do such meaningful work. An important part of family law is divorce. I help clients, including those in same-sex relationships, to reach an equitable agreement and get a new start in life. I listen carefully. I keep you informed about your case at all times, and I am never reluctant to pursue your interests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
67 reviews
548
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Stueland review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
Marilyn Stueland on Facebook

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 13:17 PM
misterkenn review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
misterkenn on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 19:35 PM
All of the comments below are probably from Katherine or her family members working at her law firm with the exception of the one from the gentleman saying she lacks experience and only calls about money, notice the dates below.. She seems to be nice and compassionate with the initial consultation but really only cares about your money like any other sales man.. She WILL NOT return phone calls, I've left approximately 8 messages in 2 weeks and still no call back...Please be careful who you choose to handle your family law case.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristyn Lobry review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
Kristyn Lobry on Facebook

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 10:34 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
pattil review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
pattil on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 04:05 AM
From my first appointment I knew I had found just the right Attorney. Katherine and her office staff are welcoming and knowledgeable. Katherine ‘listened’ to my issues and answered all questions I asked. Katherine and/or her staff promptly answered emails and phone calls. They kept me updated on my case as changes occurred. I was totally in awe of Katherine knowledge and presence at meetings. I can and have recommended Katherine to others.
Patrick Martin review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
Patrick Martin on Facebook

8 years ago

08/29/2013, 16:33 PM
Robert Gage review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
Robert Gage on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 01:18 AM
Barbara Parnell review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
Barbara Parnell on Facebook

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 07:09 AM
Gabrielle Thayer review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
Gabrielle Thayer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/04/2013, 14:00 PM
Karen Land review for Law Office of Katherine Kraus, PLLC
Karen Land on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.