Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Law Office of Karen Winston, LLC

Claimed
5.0
95 reviews
|Legal|Jacksonville, FL 32205

4623 Park St, Jacksonville, FL 32205

(904) 723-4570

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Lena Korial-Yonan, PA
5.0
(148) · Legal

9425 Craven Rd #5

(904) 448-6646

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Law Office of Karen Winston, LLC, is an immigration law firm located in the Avondale/Riverside area of Jacksonville, Florida. We handle many types of immigration cases including asylum, deportation defense, family petitions, naturalization and more! It is our mission to help you bring your loved one here if they are abroad, or keep them here if they are facing the challenging process of removal. Call today for a consultation. Our staff is fluent in Spanish and Haitian Kreyol.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
95 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizelle Klopper on Facebook

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:35 AM
Thank you, Joe & Karen, for your support and guidance by obtaining my green card. I can recommend your law firm with a humble heart. Thank you again for making it possible for us. We will always be grateful for the outstanding work you've done.
Calderon Calderôn Menjivar on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:27 AM
GRACIAS ABOGADA .KAREN WINSTON.LE ESTOY MUY AGRADECIDA POR ELGRAN TRABAJO QUE HISO EN PODER TENER DE NUEVO MI TARJETA .DIOS LABENDIGA Y A SU EQUIPO DETRABAJO .
R Tico Touaiti on Facebook

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 07:49 AM
Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and very responsive.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Touaiti Tico R on Facebook

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 01:10 AM
Wonderful experience. Knowledgeable and very responsive.
Hugo Almeida Miranda on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 04:52 AM
I would like to express my profound appreciation for representing me and spending a great amount of time and effort on my deportation issues. Thanks once again for your expertise in resolving my case Your help made a big difference in my life. You were able to get the desired result within a short period of time You really went the extra mile and did more than enough to help me god bless you and your family
My family and I will be eternally grateful to you for the opportunities you have allowed us to pursue by your assistance in the immigration process. All of your hard work and your staff have been indispensable during this difficult time. I greatly appreciate your guidance throughout my im
...  more>>
Alexandria Lopez on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 07:54 AM
Estamos muy agradecidos con Karen, Joseph y todo el personal de la oficina. Los recomendamos son unos abogados muy buenos, sinceros, trabajadores y organizados. Gracias a Dios y a ellos ya mi esposo es un residente legal de Estados Unidos. Ahora nuestra vida a cambiado un jiro de 360 grados! Si tienen un caso de inmigración pendiente o quieren ser legales hablen con ellos! Son buenos y también sus precios son cómodos!
Orlin J. Lopez on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 00:10 AM
Muchas gracias Karen Winston y Joseph por ayudarme con mi residencia! son muy bueno y profecionales. SON LOS MEJORES!
Nefer Nitty on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 03:12 AM
Karen is one of the most genuine, hard working, passionate attorneys I have ever met.
Christine Rozier on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 02:19 AM
She is the best, and she really cares. I have seen this young lady do some amazing things, and it is no surprise how she is excelling. If you need any work regarding your immigration issue, please call Karen Winston, LLC's office, you won't regret it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.