Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of J Kevin Clark PC

Own this business?
4.7
43 reviews
|Legal|Fort Worth, TX 76104

608 8th Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(817) 348-6723

https://www.fortworth-civil-attorney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(6) · Legal

800 N Industrial Blvd

(817) 571-3000
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1445 Ross Ave #3700

(214) 979-3000
5.0
(9) · Divorce & Family Law

1717 McKinney Ave

(214) 871-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

502 N Ridgeway Dr

(817) 641-4451
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

101 Summit Ave Ste 1008

(817) 332-8808
About

The Law Office Of J. Kevin Clark P.C. When you have a family law or business problem anywhere in the Fort Worth area, a meeting with attorney Kevin Clark can be your first step toward positive resolution. Kevin has more than 30 years of experience in Texas courts. He has been certified in Civil Trial Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization since 1987. If strategic planning and skilled negotiation are not enough, Kevin will go the distance to protect your interests at trial.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
43 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.6Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demeatra SolaFide Spann on Facebook

5 months ago

03/03/2020, 05:01 AM
During a painful divorce, Mr. Clark and his team helped me gain the support that I needed and wakes me through the entire process. I was so happy with the outcome.
Business Response:

We were very pleased with the results we obtained for you. Best of luck to you and thank you for choosing the Law Office of J Kevin Clark, PC to help you.

Arts Koh Georgia on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 09:03 AM
Glad I waited thank you so much
Amy Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 08:39 AM
Kevin and Lisa are the best! I would definitely recommend them for all of your family law needs!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Michael Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 03:59 AM
I hired this firm for an extremely difficult custody case. They made the process very smooth and while I would never wish my experience on anyone else, if they find themselves in my shoes I would highly recommend using this firm to represent you. Lisa Peterchuck was wonderful to work with. She walked me thru every aspect of my case and advised me on how serious the issue was and what we should, and also, what we should not do. I am very happy with the outcome of my case. Thank you so much for all your hard work on my behalf.
Jeff Soapy Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 10:49 AM
I cannot say enough positive things about Kevin Clark & his team . I was afraid about what might happen to my children & my business . Kevin & his co-counsel , Lisa spent a lot of time preparing for my court hearings & mediation . Through out the process, I relied on their advice & experience . They communicated with me every step of the way . The final settlement was very favorable . If you need help you need to call Kevin & Lisa . Thanks again . Y’all are the best .
Business Response:

Jeff Soapy Williams I am glad we were able to help you through this difficult time. I really appreciate your recommendation of the Law Office of J Kevin Clark, PC.

Tommy Holub on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 02:08 AM
Paid him 8K.He colluded with the opposing attorney to help have my son taken away from me after having primary custody of my son from birth to 14 yrs. He even ok'd a provision that if I died, that my ex and het husband would get everything I own instead of my family or my son. What kind of stand up lawyer does that? psshhh. no way would I recommend this shyster. He should be disbarred after colluding with them.
Business Response:

Mr. Holub, your case was settled over 3 years ago by an Agreed Order that you read and signed. The public filings by your ex wife detail the allegations of your behavior that led to the Agreed Order. Your recollection seems to be seriously impaired by something. The fact that your behavior at your home led to emergency medical attention for your child led to your agreement. There was no coordination between the attorneys however there were medical records in the file describing the emergency medical treatment your son needed while at your house. Your adamant refusal to change your behavior was a huge factor that hurt your case. You were informed about how the Judge feels about that issue and you then decided an agreement was in your child's best interest. I did not include any provision that you had not read or approved. There is no provision that upon your death that your son's mother gets everything you own. There is a provision that your child support obligation survives your death. This is a very common provision to protect your son. If you want to discuss your concerns call me.

Kathy Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:40 AM
Kevin is amazing! I hired him as my attorney, but in the end, he became my friend and warrior. He kept my young daughter and I a priority and was always available to listen and counsel along such an emotional and arduous journey.
Rebecca Galindo Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 11:33 AM
Kevin Clark is exceptional. He's professional and will give his all when representing.
Susie Patterson Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 12:55 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.