Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Irene Ishak

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Legal|Colleyville, TX 76034

1901 Industrial Blvd Suite 200, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 300-1629

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Margaret A. Donnelly Pc
5.0
(6) · Legal

376 W Main St

(469) 635-0623

1 person is looking at this business

Susan Renee Bond
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

2720 N Stemmons Fwy

(214) 484-3844

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amany Saleh on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 13:46 PM
Maro Eshak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 13:38 PM
"I did make the right choice going with Irene Ishak...I contacted few law firms before ...However, I felt so comfortable and safe to keep my case in Irene's hand. The way she dealing with every detail in the case made me feel like a very important client, and took consideration for any conditions I had at the time." she explained every step thoroughly and made sure to clarify any confusion.Additionally, she assisted me throughout the whole process,I especially appreciate her to offer flexibility in terms of communication." Long story short, " Courteous, competent & diligent about her cases and clients."
Tamer Naiem on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 13:33 PM
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Hani Bushra on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 12:50 PM
Great Attorney and person that I had the pleasure to work with many times. Highly recommended!
Ehab Mikhail on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 11:09 AM
Kero Karkar on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 10:44 AM
Bishoy Khalaf on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 10:18 AM
Nessim Wahba on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 09:37 AM
Amany Mikha on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 09:19 AM
Irin has always exceeded my expectations when it comes to client service, knowledge of immigration law, and related fields. She is very thorough with her cases and handles it very carefully.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.