Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Law Office of Irene Ishak

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Immigration Law|Colleyville, TX 76034

1901 Industrial Blvd Suite 200, Colleyville, TX 76034

(817) 300-1629

http://ishaklegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

376 W Main St

(469) 635-0623
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
5.0
(1) · Immigration Law
5.0
(6) · Lawyers

1140 Empire Central Dr

(214) 631-8472
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirolles Fathy review for Law Office of Irene Ishak
Kirolles Fathy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:26 AM
Mrs. Eriny she is a great lawyer, she helped me a lot in my case , and without her I wasn’t able to got my case done and approved. I appreciate your help ma’am , and big thanks for you and God bless your heart and your life and family. 🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟🤟
Mariam Samy review for Law Office of Irene Ishak
Mariam Samy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:26 AM
5 stars awesome lawyer.. thank you so much for your help and advices. you are so knowledgeable, trustworthly and always kept me informed about my case .. im so pleased from the outcome. i would highly recommend irene ishak for everyone. thanks irene again
Samih Demian review for Law Office of Irene Ishak
Samih Demian on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 14:46 PM
Irene Ishak is very talented, knowledgeable and very well organized. She handled our case with care and expertise until we were granted asylum. She is always reachable and provide excellent service. Thank you Irene God bless you and best of luck.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Rimoun Romany review for Law Office of Irene Ishak
Rimoun Romany on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 14:28 PM
Shaker Yousry Elkadi review for Law Office of Irene Ishak
Shaker Yousry Elkadi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:37 AM
Mary Makary review for Law Office of Irene Ishak
Mary Makary on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:36 AM
Reda Awad review for Law Office of Irene Ishak
Reda Awad on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 11:55 AM
Sally Talaat Souryal review for Law Office of Irene Ishak
Sally Talaat Souryal on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:21 AM
Mary Azer review for Law Office of Irene Ishak
Mary Azer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 08:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.