Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Evan D George

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|Gainesville, FL 32606

4400 NW 23rd Ave, Ste A, Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 378-3634

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Evan D. George Attorney, Immigration Law.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Silvana T. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    07/26/2016, 05:12 AM
    Thank you so much for everything you did for us, you and your team are such a great people and we wish everybody could have the privilege of been served by people like you. God bless you!Award Banner
    Sunny W. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/30/2016, 02:42 AM
    Mr. George is very professional. He followed up every notifications from USCIS and gave us useful instructions to collect support documents. From biometrics to interview, everything worked out so well. It's really a good decision that me and my husband hired him.
    Marta F. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/01/2016, 05:51 AM
    Mr. Evan George gave us the best guidance on immigration issues and it is because of him that I am still in the US with my spouse and able to keep working on reaching my dreams! I am very thankful we chose him and I totally recommend him.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Niusha N. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/19/2016, 05:38 AM
    Mr. Evan George is an absolutely exceptional terrific lawyer. It was a pleasure to work with him. Mr. George is very compassionate, hard working and realizes how important each case is to his client and his staffs are very warm and professional too. I would very highly recommend Mr. Evan George to anyone who may need personalized legal services.
    Michael M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/07/2016, 08:03 AM
    My wife and I followed the tedious, time-consuming immigration process step-by-step for one year. Once I had my interview with the consulate offices at the embassy in Nairobi, Kenya the issuance of my visa was further delayed by a request of “more” documentation to substantiate a bona-fide marriage due to our age difference. At this time, we employed Evan George as our attorney and within one month I was in the USA. Evan’s credentials and expertise were “key” to our immigration case resulting in a positive outcome.
    Randi G. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/06/2016, 09:44 AM
    I really can't say enough about Evan George and his team! The biggest thank you for being very professional, personal, helpful, and efficient!
    I was in a situation that I was racing against the clock and really my case could have gone in my favor or not! Evan was always on top of everything and really cared about helping. Always upfront with what I should expect from him and the immigration process and always had a plan B for every situation. As we all know the process is very long and drawn out, it had been almost 8 months of waiting to hear from immigration and the moment I did, Evan was right there to help. He also helped the final interview process to be much less stressful. Throughout t
    ...  more>>
    Aboubacar S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    10/01/2015, 01:33 AM
    Evan George is an absolutely terrific lawyer. It was a pleasure to work with him, knowing that he genuinely cared about my well-being. For quite some time, I was anxious and nervous to enter the courtroom. However, each meeting I had with Evan was extremely productive: his explanations of all the immigration, courtroom, etc. logistics were clear and simple. Outside of his office, he was readily available via phone or email to answer any questions I had. Not once did I ever feel like my case was not a priority of Evan’s. Effectively, I felt confident and comfortable being in the courtroom regarding the legitimacy of my green card. I won my case, consequently. To anyone whose court case is wit...  more>>
    James M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    07/14/2015, 03:39 AM
    Evan was exceptional at assisting me get fast accurate visa for my spouse. He dealt with all the paperwork and confusion. It was the end of DOMA and the beginning of our lives ...lot's of confusion...indecisiveness. One branch of government not sure how and what rules applied. States rejecting Federal decisions...counties refusing to follow the new regulations and rule...Many just not sure what was going on due to all the rumors. Rules changing sometimes daily. But, Evan kept us on the right track...we made it thanks to his guidance and persistence...great lawyer...
    Wesla B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    04/04/2015, 03:32 AM
    Mr. George and his staff are very cordial and professional. You are not just a 'number' or 'a case to win' for the Evan George Law team. They care about accuracy and handling the law with integrity. I would recommend him to anyone who may need personalized legal services.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.