Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Bradley S. Hartman, P.A.

Own this business?
4.6
38 reviews
|Legal|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

10000 Stirling Rd, Ste 1, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 438-1000

https://www.hartmanlawoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

101 NE 3rd Ave #1500

(954) 601-3732

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

3520 Crystal View Ct

(305) 858-2332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Personal Injury Law

4835 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 589-0119

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

3301 Ponce de Leon Blvd #300

(305) 447-8778

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2240 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd Suite 200

(561) 686-2800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Legal Services

1209 SE 3rd Ave #2

(954) 462-2785

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
38 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marvesha SoPretty Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:26 AM
I Have used Bradley Several times on different legal matters. He was fast, efficient, and knowledgeable. I always appreciate his thoughtfulness to keeping me up to date on alll matters. Thank you for your services .
Melissa Jeanina Ocasio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:24 AM
10 months later after I hired Bradley Hartman he tells me he has to close my case. Why?Because he finally decided 10 months later to read notes in my case that disqualified me from a case. After being rear ended and in medical services for more than 6 months due to accident. 10 months later he tells me there’s no case because he was incompetent to realize a VERY important fact that he should have reviewed in OUR 1st conversation discussing my case before I hired him! What a incompetent unreliable lawyer and disgrace to his service. He was recommended from a friend so I went on they’re recommendation. I recommend to you DO NOT hire Bradley Hartman. I was led on for 10 months of pain and suffering believing I was going to get restitution and payment for pain and suffering. What a disgrace as a lawyer.
Respond to negative reviews
Ronnie Hufnagel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:03 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Steve Cabeza on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2015, 03:23 AM
Brad is a great and community-minded guy with a lot of experience fighting insurance companies on behalf of his clients. I love his tagline: "Don't find a lawyer by accident." He runs a family-type of office and is well respected in the area for his experience, selflessness with his time, and for his tenacious demeanor fighting for his clients. Highly recommended.
Katharine Irvine on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2015, 02:13 AM
Saul Hartman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2013, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.