Logo White
Watch Demo

Law Office of Andrew Stewart

Own this business?
4.8
10 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92101

877 Island Ave, San Diego, CA 92101

(888) 959-5963

http://www.stewartlawsd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

402 West Broadway

(858) 707-5297
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

3023 1st Ave

(619) 291-1900
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1423 River Crest Rd

(760) 744-1843
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

3955 Falcon St

(619) 497-1115
5.0
(1) · Legal

7966 Arjons Dr # 101

(858) 271-8768
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
10 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/12/2013, 08:38 AM
God forbid we ever need the help of another injury attorney, but if we do we know that we are well represented by the law offices of Andrew Stewart. It took a while to find the right attorney to handle our case, but we are glad we stuck with Attorney Stewart. Very Happy with the results.
Jacqueline W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/10/2013, 08:29 AM
I really liked this law firm and have actually become very friendly with them on a personal level. Did a very good job representing me in my car accident case.
Ines J. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/28/2013, 00:51 AM
High Recommendation My wife was involved in a terrible San Diego car accident on her way home from work. Intiatlly, we thought we could do it ourselves. But after getting the runaround from the Insurance Company, we knew we needed to bring someone in to help. Andrew and his team were terrific and made us feel comfortable with the entire process. I will use him again. Good Job.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Florine J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/17/2013, 01:13 AM
I have never been one to say nice things about Lawyers and told Andrew that to his face. He changed my mind. Good guy, good job and nice new offices. Hire him.
John L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/09/2013, 07:20 AM
I was hit by a car and Attorney Andrew Stewart and his elite legal team at the Law Offices of Andrew Stewart did a near perfect job handling my case. They took care of my medical care, protected me in court against defense lawyers and insurance companies trying to say the accident was my fault, and really did well in our mediation, ultimately obtaining a very large settlement for my injuries. I will go to Attorney Stewart's Office without hesitation for any problem for the rest of my life. You should do the same.
Lois L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/08/2013, 07:16 AM
I recommend the Law Office of Andrew Stewart without hesitation to anyone who wants to get the best on their side. He is the epitome of cool confidence. This guy rocks and I always felt very confident sitting next to him. He is the real deal. Highest recommendation possible.
Peter J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/03/2012, 02:23 AM
Excellent Attorney who wowed the jury – I was badly injured and the staff at the Law Office of Andrew Stewart were very compassionate and caring about my well being. Attorney Andrew Stewart wasn't scared to take the case to trial, despite a fairly reasonable settlement offer from the defense right before the jury was called. He was able to triple the offer by taking it to trial. He is the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.