Logo White
Watch Demo

Lavish Retreat Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Resorts|Cedar Hill, TX 75104

2613, 2613, 231 Texas St, 2613, 231 Texas St, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

(469) 526-3444

https://lavishretreatspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Nestled in the Historic District of Cedar Hill, Texas, our salon and spa is the place to go when you want to escape the busy crowds your special someone and enjoy a wide range of relaxation treatments from massages, hair care to facials. Meet the Business Owner Alice W. Business Owner Let us customize your treatment to meet the unique needs of your body. Our highly trained team brings you world-class treatments and products from around the world, only offered at exclusive resorts and spas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
575
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Mayben on Facebook

a month ago

07/07/2020, 05:47 AM
This place is a priceless gem and nothing short of amazing! Very soothing and relaxing atmosphere. I felt relaxed for the whole day after my hot stone and towel massage. I was supposed to only have the hot stones, but was pampered a bit extra in celebration of my birthday!!!
Tonnie James on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 07:30 AM
It is my favorite place to shop. The products are outstanding and made by hand. It is so refreshing to shop in such a soothing environment. You can find the best gifts ever.
Alma Ennyth Rubio on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 07:30 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Annmarie Stubblefield on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 20:48 PM
it was very relaxing and peaceful. It was truly me time..
Violette Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:07 AM
Lavish retreat is clean, relaxing and elegant by far the best massage place around trust me you want be disappointed.
Karen Metcalfe on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2019, 11:53 AM
I love my escape fragrance candle and the soaps. So much to choose from in one place. Thanks Alice
dyoakum on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/23/2019, 10:35 AM
Fantastic Couples Treatment What a jewel of a salon in DFW! Coming from a man whom has had a few similar experiences at various hotels and other places, this one topped them all. My wife chose wisely and we were put into an amazing tranquil state by some expert women. I may have dozed off now and again, but that only means that the treatment was performed to perfection. Highly recommend!
diyoakum on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/23/2019, 04:17 AM
Fantastic Couples Treatment What a jewel of a salon in DFW! Coming from a man whom has had a few similar experiences at various hotels and other places, this one topped them all. My wife chose wisely and we were put into an amazing tranquil state by some expert women. I may have dozed off now and again, but that only means that the treatment was performed to perfection. Highly recommend!
Yetta Rushing on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 06:18 AM
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! I feel wonderful! Truly professional and relaxing atmosphere. Massage and SEVERAL organic products to shop for afterwards... what more can you ask for!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.