Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lavender Touch Skincare Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Skin Care|Santa Rosa, CA 95404

659 Cherry St, Suite 205, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 480-0012

https://www.skincaresantarosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

1435 4th St Suite D

(415) 260-2149
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2159 Union St

(415) 823-3209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

177 Healdsburg Ave

(805) 459-6103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

430 Steiner St #8

(415) 601-2617

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

2462 W 3rd St

(707) 568-4199

3 people are looking at this business

About

Lavender specializes in "corrective skincare" using technology that gives ultimate results plus a personalized hands on touch. Lavender customizes each treatment providing a unique experience. Specializing in peels, phototherapy, acne, age spots, cleansing and toning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tessa Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 16:19 PM
I have had the HydraFacial and IPL facials. Jacqui has been helping me get my skin back into shape after being neglected for too long. She has helped get me on a skin care program with products that I love.
May Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 02:13 AM
I am in awe of Jacqui and her incredible talent. I have Rosacea and I have tried just about everything to combat all the issues my skin had, then I made an appointment at Lavender Touch Skin Care after a series of hydra facials and IPL photo facials my skin is lighter, less congested and my uneven skin texture is healed. My goal is to once again be able to stop wearing foundation to hide my skin and now thanks to Jacqui I see that happening in the near future. May Pierce
Angela Orr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 08:20 AM
I had my first Hydrafacial here and she did a great job. She is very knowledgeable and gave great advice and product recommendations for my skin type!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Danielle Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 12:20 PM
Jacqui is the best! My skin has totally transformed under her careful supervision. I came in with totally congested skin, and thanks to a few hydrafacials, peels, and her products, I have seen a great improvement in my skin texture and a reduction of breakouts. I really appreciate her flexibility as well, I do not have a lot of availability and Jacqui's willingness to work with that means a lot to me. She is the sweetest and I highly recommend her to everyone!!
Jordan Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 04:35 AM
Jacqui is the best! My sister in law and I gifted each other the touch of lavender treatment and it was a wonderful combination of massage, guided meditation and facial. I left feeling relaxed and refreshed. I’ll be going back for facials on a regular basis!
Hilary Avalon McCalla on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 07:58 AM
I live in Oregon and I drive to Lavender Touch in Santa Rosa for the best facials in the world! You should too! FIVE STARS!
Rhonda Readen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 09:50 AM
Jacquiis fabulous, made me feel comfortable right from the start! Her set up is so pretty and relaxing! Left feeling wonderful! What an amazing way to start my day! Thank you Jacqui💜
Leah DiJorio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 04:30 AM
Jacqui is absolutely amazing! She has done more to help my skin than any dermatologist or laser treatments have done! I would recommend her to anyone who is struggling with problem skin or would just love to be pampered for an hour. Not only is she good at what she does but she is a pure delight to talk to as well! Thank you Jacqui!!!
Patty Simila on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 08:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.