Logo White
Watch Demo

Lavender Skin Studio

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Beauty|Anderson, SC 29621

101 Midtown Square, Anderson, SC 29621

(864) 202-5312

http://www.organicskinbyerin.com/home.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Anti-aging and Acne treatments, Bikini waxing ( women only), body waxing , henna brow tinting, organic makeup and body products, organic skincare and sunscreen, hand and foot therapy , and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Long Garrett on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 16:34 PM
Erin is so knowledgeable and skilled! She did a fantastic job on my brows. I can’t tolerate wax and my eyebrows are difficult to tint so I was hesitant ; But she did an amazing job both with shaping and color. I have definitely found my new “brow” spot. And the icing on the cake is that she uses all natural products. A totally great experience!
Hannah Mccullough Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 06:44 AM
Love love love my eyebrows that Erin tinted and waxed for me. Love that I don’t have to fill in everyday. You da best❤️
Michelle Splawn Cromer on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 06:09 AM
Today I had my FIRST facial with Erin! Wow! Best treatment I have had in years!!!! She went above and beyond to give me a relaxing treatment and my skin feels amazing!!!!! I will be back soon!!!! 💙💙💙
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Amy Geddings Cheek on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Have been getting facials with Erin Parnell for a long time. She is the best around!
Amy Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 06:04 AM
Erin is amazing!! She has completely changed my daughter’s skin. Highly recommend her!
Donna Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 16:24 PM
I really enjoyed my treatment at Lavender skincare studio with Erin. I had the one hour custom facial with derma planing, eyebrow wax and tinting. She did a very nice job assessing my skin care needs and incorporating products that were applicable to my skin care concerns. I like that the products are organic. My skin has a tendency to be sensitive and react adversely to a lot of products- I did not experience any irritation with the products - including the wax. my skin was super soft and hydrated. My favorite product was the organic lip Serum she used post procedure- perfect consistency, Sheen and texture. Again, I'm very picky about my product choice - particularly lip balm's. This was perfect! I highly recommend it if you like hydrated lips! Overall, it was a great atmosphere and pleasant, relaxing experience.
Alice Beretta on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 07:59 AM
Britney Kilpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:03 AM
Ashlee Perez Roces on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:23 AM
I highly recommend Erin for your skin care needs. She is very knowledgeable with both skin care and the products she uses. She has helped clear up my acne prone skin in the past year. I am always satisfied with her services!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.