Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Laurence Levine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 United States

4801 N Federal Hwy # 201, Ste 201, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308 United States

(954) 776-7001

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
5.0
(102) · Dental

18543 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 259-9130
About

Levine Laurence J DDS is a Dentist facility at 4801 North Federal Highway Suite 201 in Fort Lauderdale, FL. Services: Levine Laurence J DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Fort Lauderdale, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Levine Laurence J DDS at (954) 776-7001 to schedule an appointment in Fort Lauderdale, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Laurence Levine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/15/2012, 19:16 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Smiling Patient review for Laurence Levine
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/29/2009, 04:11 AM
I love Dr. Levine. He has watched over my mouth for many years. We have been through several proceedures together. They have all been pain free and stress free. Dr. Levine has always called me late at night after a proceedure to check in and be sure that all was well. He is very caring with a wonderful chairside manner. I have found all of the staff of his office to be as equally caring, helpful and professional.
be4uwish review for Laurence Levine
be4uwish on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/16/2009, 03:33 AM
Dr Levine is my hero. The most compastionate Dentist I have know and I have been to many. He cares and always returns phone calls. At this point I don't know what I would do with out him. I had a minor proplem and he had me in the office and all fixed that same day. I would never go to anyone else but Dr. Levine.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Chrystal review for Laurence Levine
Chrystal on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

01/09/2006, 07:25 AM
Dr. Levine is very skilled. He placed the implants successfully. He made sure that I was not in pain during the procedure and also after the procedure. He called my house to check how I was doing. He promptly returned my call after hours on a weekend to answer a question that I had. He proactively communicated with my general dentist regarding the work before he began and after he finished. He is excellent. The office is not fancy....but it is clean. And that is what is important. Also, his fee is extremely reasonable for the work that he did. I know because I shopped around!!! I would rather save money and skip the fancy office! Dr. Levine also did a sinus lift and bone graft on my upper. This is not an easy and some dentists who place implants do not do this procedure at all. I am extremely happy with Dr. Levine and would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.
jack review for Laurence Levine
jack on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

06/02/2005, 08:46 AM
Two Implants, very successful. Very professional , excellent credentials
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.