Logo White
Watch Demo

Lauren Teri Goldstein

Own this business?
4.2
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Freehold, NJ 07728

495 Iron Bridge Rd # 11, Freehold, NJ 07728

(732) 683-1283

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1245 Highland Ave

(215) 886-1020
About

Sexual Disorders, Psychiatry Mental Health, Ny Hosp Trained, General Psychiatry, Depression, Board Certified, Anxiety, Individual & Marital Therapy, ADHD, Pms, Panic, OCD, Manic Depression, Eating Disorders, Individual & Martial Therapy, Adult & Adolescent ADHD

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    08/16/2017, 03:52 AM
    most highly recommend Dr. Goldstein
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    06/02/2017, 05:54 AM
    Dr G is very thorough and also very knowledgeable on the medications available. She is not interested in over medicating and wants to make sure you are on the best regimen for your condition. Her patience in trying to find the best combinations is much appreciated. Yes, it's costly, but that's the nature of medicine in today's world. I'd rather pay for quality than get subpar treatment for free. If she's accepting new patients, you won't be disappointed in selecting her as your doctor.
    Mike on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/02/2016, 04:20 AM
    Absolutely outstanding! Caring and competent -best in area by far just hard to get as often her practice is full.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    04/07/2016, 04:25 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr.Goldstein's for close to 20 years -back to when she was in Shrewsbury and I followed her to Freehold. I would follow her anywhere! I almost laughed out loud at that negative review as would any of her patients. You will not find a more thorough or competent psychiatrist anywhere. She is meticulous with medications and explaining things. It's good that patient left -opens up space for a lucky new patient!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    03/22/2016, 08:56 AM
    Dr. Goldstein overcharges for everything. She even charges you for the few minutes she spends discussing the medication. I went to another doctor after and she couldn't believe that she put me on the medication she did, and without explaining all the side effects. She was not friendly and made me feel even more depressed.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.